Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Antique Sari Chair Pad Enjoy the vibrant colours of India with these antique style sari seat pads, made from recycled sari and brocade patchwork. These cushions come pre-stuffed with polyfibre filling and beaded tassels on all corners.   

Please note, each of these fair trade cushions is completely unique in design and all colours will vary - no two cushions will be the same. Images shown simply indicate the style of the product.  

Rated 5.0/5 based on 83 customer reviews
Antique Sari Chair Pad
5.0 

average customer review

(83 customer reviews)

5 star
 
67 
4 star
 
15 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Oct 2016

Beautiful but fragile.

The cushions are beautiful, the colours are amazing and the fabrics stunning. The only downside is after a couple of years not one remains, the fabric is fragile and although they have not been subjected to rough use they have all unraveled.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- West Berkshire 28 Jul 2016

Sari chair cushions

Very pretty cushions but the finish is a little scrappy around the seams. The sewing/stitching to close the seam is visibly large and unsightly which is a little disappointing in light of their price. I will keep the cushions but only because i can sew and will amend this.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Staffordshire 17 Jul 2016

Gorgeous

So unusual, so gorgeous and really compliment my Sheesham wood dining table and chairs

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 May 2016

Fabulous

Really lovely cushions. Vibrant colours and very comfortable. Perfect for our dining table

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bucks 11 Apr 2016

Sari chair pads

Delivered quickly and they look really good on the chairs - a lovely touch of colour !

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Feb 2016

Seat cushions

Thank you for your very good service. I recieved my seat cushions promptly and they look fabulous on my chairs. Adds a lovely touch of colour. The cushions ar exacrky as they are in the pictures so I was very happy with this purchase. Thankyou and willl be ordering again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 14 Dec 2015

Cushion

Very pretty cushion, fast delivery, thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Aug 2015

Beautiful

Glorious colours, and really set off the table and chairs. However, one down side is that there are no ties to keep the cushion affixed to the chair. I will have to get some braided cord and do this myself, or I risk losing one of my guests as the cusion slips from under them!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 28 Jul 2015

Seat Pads

Absolutely lovely. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Mar 2015

Antique Sari chair pads

I had to wait till these cushions were back in stock, they were definitely worth the wait as they are absolutely stunning!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bucks 04 Mar 2015

Sari Chair pads

These took a while to arrive, but well worth the wait, they are all beautiful. Really colourful, comfy pads for my chairs.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jan 2015

Recommended

Beautiful chair pads that really light up my room. And thank you for getting them to me earlier than predicted

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.