Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Aravali Indian Print Cushion These printed handmade cushions in soft, earthy tones will add Eastern charm to your sofa or bed. Made in India from 100% cotton and dyed using traditional techniques. Cushions available in two sizes.

Matching quilt also available.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Aravali Indian Print Cushion
4.5 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Aug 2016

Looks good -and it's comfy

Lovely product which we've had about a year. It's kept it's appearance and it's shape. Full marks.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Mar 2016

Great size

Lovely large cushions ..nice spicy colour ..one slight niggle thought the material was thicker , however they are very well made ..and they arrived well packaged

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Dec 2015

Love it!

Really nice cushion, with plump inner pad and the colours are just what I wanted and true to the online image

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jul 2015

absoluetly what I wanted

fulfilled my best expectations

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 15 Apr 2015

Aravali cushions

bought to match the quilt, material a bit thin and the cushion inners not very full.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 26 Mar 2015

Aravali Cushions

I really like these. They are agood size and good value.Light cotton cover so good for washing.Colours match perfectly with my decor:). They did take a while to come but I was kept up to date on the progress of the delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Jan 2015

as pic

Just as they look in the pic. haven't washed them yet but so far very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Moray 11 Nov 2014

Avail print cushion small

These cushions are fantastic and finish off the luxury look of my bed and brightens the whole bedroom.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.