Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Bagru Indian Print Cushion These block printed cushions in traditional Indian patterns are hand dyed with natural colours. Choose from four interesting designs. They will add an Eastern charm to your bed or sofa. Bagru is a city in Jaipur, the region in which these cushions are made.

Each of these fair trade cushions comes pre-filled with a removable deep hollowfibre pad.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Bagru Indian Print Cushion
5.0 

average customer review

(9 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 21 Oct 2016

Well done

The cushion we purchased is absolutely fine. The service was A1 .The seed of delivery was good.l don't know what else to say. Well done again

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jul 2016

soft cushion

I brought 3 of these cushions in the range lovely and soft and keep their shape once plumped up again after sitting on. the patterns and colours are lovely and good quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 May 2016

Lovely

Very pleased with cushions.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Stirlingshire 04 Feb 2016

Cheerful.

Nice cheerful design and colours. Exactly as it appears on website. Very happy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 18 Nov 2015

Perfect

After looking for cushions for some time we found these which are perfect. The quality is brilliant and they are different from the run of the mill you get in stores. We have ordered more. Excellent service from Myakka as usual

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 21 Jul 2015

Value for money

Love the colours and look even better than hoped

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Apr 2015

Excellent product

I love this cushion - beautiful colour mix, true to the picture, and well filled. I'm thinking about getting another one.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Apr 2015

Very satisfied

Cushion is lovely and service was excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Oct 2014

Plump and practical

Lovely Indian print cushion. Plump and practical

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.