Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Blue Kota Jute Stripe Rug Hand-loomed in India from jute and cotton, this fair trade rug has a contemporary textured appearance that will look great in any room of your home.

Please note that due to the natural dyes and handmade nature of this product, colours will be affected by direct sunlight. Being individually made, designs and size may vary slightly making each one a unique purchase.

Rated 4.0/5 based on 10 customer reviews
Blue Kota Jute Stripe Rug
4.0 

average customer review

(10 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 04 Mar 2016

Jute seaside Rug

Wanted this rug to be beside the hearth in my 'beach' room. Fits perfectly colours are really subtle yet gives the room warmth. Just as i imagined :-)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- East Lothian 21 Jan 2016

Jute Rug

High quality, attractive rug that would suit most decors and homes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Dec 2015

Super rug

Really good product that looks great on our Loftwhite laminate floor. Goes with our other beach style furniture. Excellent service and product range.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Nov 2015

Blue Kota Rugs

I'm a designer creating a seaside-themed guest bedroom with wooden floors. These rugs look great with a variety of striped cushions in different sea-greens and blues and neutrals on the bed. They were EXACTLY as I imagined them and have completed 'the look'. Thanks

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 18 Aug 2015

Jute/rag rug

Colours fine. My dogs claws can raise ends but I just push them back .It is just what I wanted,a not too fancy or grand rug for our garden room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Devon 22 Jul 2015

Rug is great

We are extremely pleased with it. It fits in well with our décor. We are hoping the puppy stays off it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 May 2015

Lovely rug

Very pleased with my rug. Colours as expected which blend well as I had hoped. Service was good. Would recommend this company.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Jan 2015

Lovely rug

Lovely colours and live the natural look and feel of this rug. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
1.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- 12 Nov 2014

Not fit for a hallway

Not hard wearing they unweave and leave hessian dust everywhere!

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry that you don’t feel your Kota Jute Stripe Rug is suitable. Please contact our customer service team and they will look into this further for you.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Oct 2014

Exactly as photograph

Delighted with rugs - they are exactly as described and look lovely in my hallway.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.