Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Buddha Wall Plaque Art This gorgeous Buddha Wall Plaque Art will look amazing in your home – ideal for sitting over a mantel, mounting on your wall or leaning on a sideboard. Each unique piece is hand carved in Bali from solid, sustainable albesia wood with a painted finish. They come in three parts, hinged together to easily hang, stand or lean. Choose from either the gold or silver colourway.

Albesia wood is a widely available, fast growing sustainable timber that is used by smallholders as a crop to help out in years where their other harvests are poor - It grows readily on small pieces of infertile land and produces usable timber in around three years. There is currently a government scheme in place that provides free seedlings of the species to farmers.

Available in two colours and wall fixings not included.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Buddha Wall Plaque Art
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Aug 2016

Happy

Bought this as a present for my Son. Really pleased with the quality of the product. Good communication from you right up to delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Mar 2016

Outstanding

Would highly recommend the Buddha wall art absolutely beautiful total value for money and the details are stunning .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Mar 2016

Buddha plaque

Really, really pleased with the Buddha wall plaque. It's even lovelier and more striking than I'd expected! :)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 25 Oct 2015

Buddha wall art

A fab find, everyone of our friends and family love this on our wall... Not as much as me however, it's a classic x

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 23 Aug 2015

Gorgeous

Bought this as a gift for my husband who loves it. I wasn't too sure about it myself, given the size (it's big - though surprisingly light for how big it is) and tendency of these sorts of things to be a bit glitzy and gaudy but now that we have it in our home we both think it's beautiful. It's got a lot of detail and colour and yet is somehow subtle. It's nicely balanced. We have it standing by itself on the floor because you can angle the three pieces to balance it. It's a really gorgeous addition to our home.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 May 2015

Buddha

We bought this to hang over the space above our stairs. It is large but is beautiful. It is fixed on three wood panels and the whole thing is hinged. Very happy with the purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Dec 2014

Top service

Beautiful piece of Art work. Excellent service. I was phoned a couple of days before delivery to check if I would be in or where to leave the gift if I was out. Absolutely no complaints and will definitely shop with Myakka again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 27 Mar 2014

Stunning!

Wow what an absolutely stunning piece if wall art. The photo really doesn't do it justice. There's so much more to it that you can see in the picture. I love it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.