Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Carved Elephant Hook - Triple A sturdy design with hand carved elephant detail and three metal hooks to bring an element of ethnic charm to your home. These fair trade hooks house two metal loops on top to fix securely to the wall - fixings not included.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 13 customer reviews
Carved Elephant Hook - Triple
4.5 

average customer review

(13 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 22 Aug 2016

Elephant hooks

I bought this item to hang in my bedroom I would like to hang chains and scarves on it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Dec 2015

carved elephant hook

Matches my decor

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 03 Jun 2015

cute elephants

Elephants look lovely, very cute & individual, nice to put it up in my new home.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Stirlingshire 13 Jan 2015

Beautiful

Lovely little wall hook. The carving is gorgeous. It matches all my other Myakka furnishings. I just love everything from them. Xx

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Cleveland 01 Aug 2014

very nice

beautifully crafted, looks great

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 05 May 2014

Carved hook

This product is really good a lot better than expected. Detail is fantastic

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- 18 Dec 2013

Nice but uneven

Individually, I would have given this a 5* product, but since I bought several of these, I can't rate this any higher than a 4 because not only is the color shading different one to another, the height of the items are also slightly varying so if you put them next to each other, you definitely notice the difference. This is why I rate the service sub-par because I would have appreciated a little effort in matching at least the height in light of the fact that I put in an order for 6 pieces!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Yorkshire 29 Jul 2013

Very nice coat hook

I think this is very good quality and a substantial piece of wood. The white tusks on the elephants are a nice feature. Good quality and lovely design. Shame it's going to hide behind the door!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Feb 2013

Beautiful product

I bought this for a friend and can't wait to give it to her! The carving is beautiful and it's very tactile. Love it's individuality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Aug 2012

Quality Product

It is sturdy, well made and fairly chunky, so I'm glad I went for the small size. It fits on the back of my door perfectly. Very nice.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 29 Aug 2011

A delightful piece for elephant lovers

its bold and decorative and I'm pleased I picked the smaller one as I think the bigger one would be too big for the house. Its great for the hall or a boot room. Just love it for the detail and care that went into making it.

47 of 80 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Anglesey 23 Mar 2010

Coat hook

I know this item is only small but it is brilliant.

74 of 323 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.