Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Carved Elephant Photo Frame Ideal gifts or for displaying your own treasured images, these beautiful hand carved fair trade mango wood photo frames are available in 2 practical sizes.  

Rated 5.0/5 based on 20 customer reviews
Carved Elephant Photo Frame
5.0 

average customer review

(20 customer reviews)

5 star
 
17 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Dec 2016

Elephant frame

Loved it. Really beautiful. Couldn't be more pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Oct 2016

Excellent product and Top Class service

A fantastic product, excellent quality and a more than reasonable cost given the niche item. The customer service is also a class act with very speedy comms coupled with a professional approach. Thankyou guys, I AM very pleased!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Sep 2016

carved elephant frames

Great workmanship with original elephant border design. A much valued gift

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 22 Aug 2016

Photos frames

This is for a gift another person who love's elephants so I don't know if they liked it but I do and am trying to find pictures to fit the frames to buy more.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Aug 2016

Ellie frame

Intricate and delicate will enhance any photo

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Jul 2016

Elephant photo frame

I absolutely love the design, bought it for a friends birthday and she loves it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2016

Roll on Christmas

As spontaneous purchases go, I'm very pleased with this one! I already have my first Xmas 2016 present sorted and can't wait to see the look on my elephant-loving friend's face when she opens it. Very well made and great price for the quality. Don't even think about it...just buy one!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 28 Dec 2015

Excellent as expected!

Having just returned from India I thought it would be a lovely reminder as well as a gift for someone so I bought 2. Was hoping to receive by Christmas for the gifted one especially and was a pleasant surprise when they arrived well in time. They are perfect and I'm delighted to help support fair-trade especially in such an amazing country! Thank You. Needless to say I'd highly recommend....

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Middlesex 26 Jul 2015

Beautiful Frame

We bought this frame for a friend's birthday a few years ago and he absolutely loved it. He placed a photo of himself in the frame straight away and he keeps it on a chest in a prominent position in his living room. Another excellent product from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Merseyside 30 May 2015

elephant photo frame

lovely detailed photo frame, good quality would suit any home

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 24 Nov 2014

Great FRame

Even nice in the flesh, a lovely deep brown beautifully carved sturdy photo frame, I'd highly recommend and a great price too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Mar 2014

excellent

Just the frame for a thailand elephant ride picture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.