Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Winter Sale Now On!Get up to 50% off Today!

Coast 2 Drawer Cabinet Imagine it anywhere because this is chic slimline design that simply fits. True to Coast, it’s a creative contrast of softly weathered whitewash and rich sleek waxing on solid mango wood, with old-school cup handles on two drawers.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Mango hardwood in two finishes of whitewash and hand waxing.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Coast 2 Drawer Cabinet
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jan 2017

Lovely cabinet

Well made wish it was still stocked.have ordered one last cupboard..very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Jan 2017

Console table !!

Just want to say, what a great company these are, so warm and welcoming and very very helpful, From the front desk to the warehouse operatives Hadn't brought for a few years but again they never let me down and with the sales price I coped a right bargain, keep up the good work

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 09 Jan 2017

Delighted

If you're looking for a small set of drawers for a special space, then these are ideal. The wood is beautifully attractive and the design is neat and sturdy. I really am delighted with them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Sep 2016

Fabulous!

I am so pleased with this unit. Very well made, great quality and looks great in my living room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Sep 2016

Solid and Pleasing

Well built, sturdy and attractive small side table - looks fantastic in our kitchen with a table lamp, very pleased

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Suffolk 28 Jul 2016

Really lovely

I ordered two of these cabinets and they are really lovely and the service was brilliant. Thank you x

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 14 Feb 2015

Just perfect

Beautiful cabinet bought with matching bench for hall of period cottage. So happy to receive such an excellent product together with great service & delivery from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

7 of 7 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Middlesex 05 Feb 2015

Very good quality furiture

Very well made and value for money

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.