Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONGet up to 50% off Today!

Contemporary Nest of Tables The Myakka favourite!  Hand crafted from richly grained, solid Sheesham hardwood, our compact nest of tables features soft, smooth curves that grace a traditional design with a very unusual, contemporary air. Naturally neat and space-efficient, this is our most popular arrangement, presenting three occasional tables that simply slide away into the space of one neat showpiece. Offering remarkable value, the nest of tables arrives fully assembled, ready to use and admire.  

Table Sizes: Large 46x46x30cm - Medium 35x38x26cm - Small 24x30x22cm.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 765 customer reviews
Contemporary Nest of Tables
5.0 

average customer review

(765 customer reviews)

5 star
 
616 
4 star
 
122 
3 star
 
19 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 31 May 2017

Stylish

I ordered these as they were the right size for my living room - a lot of nest of tables were too big. I was impressed by how quickly they were delivered although the courier was not very friendly. The tables look stylish and the small table is very cute. I would have preferred a slightly darker shade and this is why I gave 4 stars.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 18 May 2017

Nest of tables

Very useful. In regular use for 7 years and still look in excellent condition.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Apr 2017

Lovely tables

These tables serve their purpose very well and tuck away neatly, but they are also beautiful to look at.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Mar 2017

Really pleased

Really pleased with my nested tables. They look fab in our sitting room. The curved legs are really lovely and unusual and look fab!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Angus 18 Feb 2017

Nest of Tables

Absolutely delighted with my tables. Beautifully made and excellent customer service....second to none. Many thanks.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 15 Feb 2017

FABULOUS FURNITURE

I am thrilled with the contemporary nest of tables. The wood is beautiful and looks so attractive in my sitting room. The service and delivery has been good, although I would have appreciated being told there was a delay in the delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancs 09 Feb 2017

Nest of tables

Beautiful set of tables love them Thankyou .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 09 Feb 2017

Contemporary Nest of Tables

Very impressed with my purchase, much nicer than I expected as I normally go for light oak. My tables came very well wrapped and as it was my first purchase I couldn't be more pleased. I would like to think this isn't my last visit to Myakka whom I found totally by accident whilst on Google.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Feb 2017

Beautiful

This nest of tables are really lovely. The rich colour and patina stand out in our lounge. The delivery and packaging were first class. Unfortunately one of the legs was broken. This I think was due to a knot in the wood. Contacted Myakka and a replacement was organised for a few days later with the existing order being collected at the same time. Very pleasant staff who were keen to sort out the problem asap. Impressed all round

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Feb 2017

A neat nest of tables

Beautiful and practical. The tables are a good size for a small room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2017

Gorgeous tables

Love this nest of tables.. fits beautifully into our living room. The quality of the wood is superb and the tables are so well made. Will certainly buy from you again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2017

Gorgeous tables

Love this nest of tables.. fits beautifully into our living room. The quality of the wood is superb and the tables are so well made. Will certainly buy from you again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.