Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Winter Sale Now On!Get up to 50% off Today!

Contemporary Nest of Tables The Myakka favourite!  Hand crafted from richly grained, solid Sheesham hardwood, our compact nest of tables features soft, smooth curves that grace a traditional design with a very unusual, contemporary air. Naturally neat and space-efficient, this is our most popular arrangement, presenting three occasional tables that simply slide away into the space of one neat showpiece. Offering remarkable value, the nest of tables arrives fully assembled, ready to use and admire.  

Table Sizes: Large 46x46x30cm - Medium 35x38x26cm - Small 24x30x22cm.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 739 customer reviews
Contemporary Nest of Tables
5.0 

average customer review

(739 customer reviews)

5 star
 
599 
4 star
 
113 
3 star
 
19 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bedfordshire 18 Jan 2017

Excellent

I've been looking at these tables for a while with a view to purchasing them and I wasn't disappointed. I love them, thank-you for a great service. The delivery driver for DPD was also very friendly and there when he said he would be.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 18 Jan 2017

beautiful & Stylish

Beautiful colour and looks great in our lounge. We've had a number of complaints too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Staffs 18 Jan 2017

Really pleased with these tables.

This set of hardwood tables are well made and well designed and I am delighted with them. The lacquer finish benefits from an application of a good wax polish applied initially with a grey polishing pad - this really helps the lustre. As with all good quality furniture you should avoid any sort of silicone based spray or polish .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jan 2017

nest of tables

Good quality materials and well made.1st class service with order and delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jan 2017

Lovely pieces of furniture - delighted.

This nest of tables is beautiful. They certainly look great in our lounge, giving a real modern look. I love the colour and the finish. (I'm now looking at anything else I can purchase to keep the 'look' going!) Haven't tried the bees wax yet, but am sure it will be the the "bees knees". Thank you Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jan 2017

Perfect Neat of Tables

Beautifully finished Nest of Tables which are perfect for our room. Extremely quick delivery and exceptional packaging.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jan 2017

Great product, great delivery service

Tables look great, good quality, and delivered in the hour slot provided.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Gloucestershire 11 Jan 2017

Absolutely gorgeous

i love my table so glad my sister introduce me to myakka goes so nice with the rest of the decor.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Jan 2017

Wooden nest

This set of occasional tables is great I love the curve in the legs and the fact that the legs are jointed into the tops. The table tops are all slightly different which shows off the wood in all its beauty . I love this item and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a good looking and functional piece of furniture for their home.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
1.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 1 / 5
- 10 Jan 2017

Lovely tables

They look good and the delivery was prompt and well handled by the delivery driver.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Jan 2017

Product quality

These were for a flat-warming present for our daughter and she is delighted with them, as are we. Well packaged and delivered in the expected time.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Jan 2017

Perfect

Been looking for a nest of tables since we redid our sitting room over a year ago. These are the perfect addition to our lovely room. does it look? Matched the description, which isn't always the case when we buy things online! Excellent customer service. Delivered well packaged and on time. Thanks Myakka

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.