Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Contemporary Nest of Tables The Myakka favourite!  Hand crafted from richly grained, solid Sheesham hardwood, our compact nest of tables features soft, smooth curves that grace a traditional design with a very unusual, contemporary air. Naturally neat and space-efficient, this is our most popular arrangement, presenting three occasional tables that simply slide away into the space of one neat showpiece. Offering remarkable value, the nest of tables arrives fully assembled, ready to use and admire.  

Table Sizes: Large 46x46x30cm - Medium 35x38x26cm - Small 24x30x22cm.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 775 customer reviews
Contemporary Nest of Tables
5.0 

average customer review

(775 customer reviews)

5 star
 
625 
4 star
 
122 
3 star
 
20 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Aug 2017

Great

The tables are great. Pleasing to the eye and practical

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jul 2017

Great Service

Loved the tables and service was great, thanks

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Jul 2017

Delighted

I have been wanting these tables for many years . I think they were £89 pound when I first saw them then the price continued to increase and I kicked myself for not buying them originally. When I saw them in the sale for £99.00 I just couldn't resist. They are just beautiful. They arrived on time and well packaged.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jul 2017

Excellent product and service

Product was well packed and looked exactly as I was expecting. Well constructed and attractive. Ordering was impressive, contacted shortly ordering to advise when we could have delivery and DPD gave their usual, accurate timeslot. Just what was needed, well done

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- 18 Jul 2017

Packaging causes issues

The tables were beautiful and as expected. Unfortunately the packaging had stuck to the top table and removing it lifted the varnish. There is now a mark all the way around the table top and sides of the largest table. I wish I'd taken a photo of the problem and complained but I liked the tables and wanted to keep them. We are faced with sanding and revarnishing the largest table to replace the damaged varnish.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your nest of tables had some markings on them from the packaging. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to arrange an exchange for you. We hope you are happy with your new Contemporary Nest of Tables.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Antrim 18 Jul 2017

Gorgeous Tables!

A top quality product - very pleased with this nest of tables: I first saw them some time ago and when they were reduced in the sale, I couldn't resist!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bedfordshire 16 Jul 2017

Nest of tables

Arrived promptly! Like them so much I have ordered another set!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Orkney 11 Jul 2017

Excellent service

Beautiful product and I was very impressed with the service. So often we cannot get the goods delivered to the islands, but this was no problem to Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cumbria 04 Jul 2017

Lovely furniture

Lovely nest of tables, really well made. Feel sturdy and good quality.will look lovely in my daughter's new home.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Jun 2017

nest of tables

The service could not be faulted, tables arrived at the said time and well packed. We are thrilled with the quality of these little tables, the wood is beautiful and we love the shape.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 31 May 2017

Stylish

I ordered these as they were the right size for my living room - a lot of nest of tables were too big. I was impressed by how quickly they were delivered although the courier was not very friendly. The tables look stylish and the small table is very cute. I would have preferred a slightly darker shade and this is why I gave 4 stars.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 18 May 2017

Nest of tables

Very useful. In regular use for 7 years and still look in excellent condition.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.