Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Contemporary Nest of Tables The Myakka favourite!  Hand crafted from richly grained, solid Sheesham hardwood, our compact nest of tables features soft, smooth curves that grace a traditional design with a very unusual, contemporary air. Naturally neat and space-efficient, this is our most popular arrangement, presenting three occasional tables that simply slide away into the space of one neat showpiece. Offering remarkable value, the nest of tables arrives fully assembled, ready to use and admire.  

Table Sizes: Large 46x46x30cm - Medium 35x38x26cm - Small 24x30x22cm.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 715 customer reviews
Contemporary Nest of Tables
5.0 

average customer review

(715 customer reviews)

5 star
 
578 
4 star
 
111 
3 star
 
19 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Dec 2016

Happy

Wanted a compact nest of tables...these are just right. Delivery was an easy process....very happy

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Staffordshire 03 Dec 2016

Delighted

I am delighted with the nest of tables. Quality is excellent and they are very pleasing to the eye

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Nov 2016

Suitable for my needs

I very much liked the speedy delivery and the packaging was exceptional. I was a bit surprised by the tops being made of jointed wood though. I do not think this was obvious from the product description. On the other hand the workmanship was excellent, so well done from me.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Nov 2016

Nest of tables

Absolutely gorgeous wood and finish, Thank you,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Nov 2016

Stylish and practical

The nest of tables sit unobtrusively by the settee but very useful for brews when on our own and easy to use extra tables when guests come. They're sturdy but being quite small, don't get in the way. They look good with the wooden furniture we already have, including the Surin twist table. The simple curve line of the legs complement the twist table. Very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Nottinghamshire 10 Nov 2016

Perfect

Absolutely delighted with these tables. Wonderful value for the money. Quality finish and looks great. Saw them in my neighbours and couldn't wait to get them for my mother who is very pleased with them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Nov 2016

Excellent

Very pleased with purchase item as good as looked,packaged very well and speedy delivery. Absolutely no negative feedback.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Nov 2016

Nest of tables

Lovely wood. Looks great on my new wooden floor. Excellent service. Nice personal touch to receive a phone call rather than an email.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Oct 2016

Love them!!

I love my new tables, excellent service they rang to organize a day and it was here at 10am that day , brilliant, thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Suffolk 26 Oct 2016

Service

Great speedy service and helpful staff

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 04 Oct 2016

nest of tables

beautful nest of tables, excellent service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Sep 2016

Great little tables

Look nice, really useful to have without taking up too much space when not needed. Very happy with them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.