Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Customer Reviews - Main Banner

Customer reviews

There’s nothing like a personal recommendation and we love it when our customers share their thoughts with us.  Independent reviews of our products and services are invaluable to anyone making an important purchase decision – read below to see what our customers are saying about us...

Surin Love Heart Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 17 Aug 2017

Beautiful!

Lovely piece of furniture, looks beautiful , feels good and very solid. I use it as a perching stool as well as a table. I love it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Surin Double Helix Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Aug 2017

Excellent

Received my table and I am very pleased with it. It looks fabulous in my orangey. Really different and very good quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Azura Embroidered Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- South Ayrshire 16 Aug 2017

Colourful cushions

I love these cushions. Well made and unique.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Azura Embroidered Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Aug 2017

Colourful cushions

I love these cushions. Well made and unique.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Azura Embroidered Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Aug 2017

Colourful cushions

I love these cushions. Well made and unique.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Sequinned Gaddi Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- South Ayrshire 16 Aug 2017

Sparkly Cushions

Beautiful. Brightens up the dullest day.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Sequinned Gaddi Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Aug 2017

Sparkly Cushions

Beautiful. Brightens up the dullest day.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Sequinned Gaddi Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Aug 2017

Sparkly Cushions

Beautiful. Brightens up the dullest day.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Seated Buddha Wall Plaque

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Aug 2017

Amazing Buddah plaque

Just received my buddah plaque and it is amazing. Excellent quality, crafted from heavy wood.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Stonemill Glazed Narrow Cabinet

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Aug 2017

Gorgeous as usual

Love my new cabinet! It actually compliments my Milborne collection really well. Hand-crafted beautifully and even better that I saved nearly £500!! As Arnie said...'I'll be back'. :-)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Vandara Compact Bookcase

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Yorkshire 15 Aug 2017

Perfect for small space

Space is limited in our house and this fits perfectly but still has enough shelf space for many books. I Iove this range. Item arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. The delivery men were brilliant too!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Rainbow Braided Round Rugs

4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Aug 2017

Fun colours

Dear little mats,pricey,when I know they have come from India,could of been much more reasonable,but cest la vie

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Nomad Slimboy Chest of Drawers

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Yorkshire 15 Aug 2017

Quirky

Love these drawers. Needed a slimline chest and these fit perfectly into the small space I had for them. They match perfectly with the Vandara range and add a touch of quirkiness with their varied patterned drawer fronts. Item arrived in perfect condition and the delivery crew were brilliant too!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Vandara Two Door Cupboard

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Yorkshire 15 Aug 2017

Brilliant Linen Cupboard

We needed somewhere to store all of our towels and linens as we have a small house with no decent storage space. These days it's so hard to find a decent linen cupboard. This fits the bill perfectly. Loads of room inside and the cupboard itself is such an attractive piece of furniture that it looks great in the hallway with some other pieces from the range.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Vandara Blanket Box

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Yorkshire 15 Aug 2017

Great storage space

We actually bought this to store a lot of family keepsakes and memorabilia and it has a very generous capacity. We've got ours in the hall with other furniture from this range and it doesn't look out of place at all. It also serves as a seat when taking shoes off and on! Item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery men were very friendly and cheerful. Very pleased with our purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Bengal Wool Rug

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Aug 2017

look no further

splendid carpets.we have 3

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Pure Silk Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Aug 2017

oh so silky

cushion is fab.fits in with decor at old price

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Celestial Column Floor Lamp

4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Aug 2017

Lamp

The lamp was very impressive but didn't fit in with our decor. However the service and promptness of the delivery was excellent. Thankyou

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Mixed Bodhi String of Lights

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Aug 2017

Bodhi leaf string of lights

Delicate, beautiful. fits in perfectly with my existing colour scheme. Adds a touch of magic to the room. Arrived promptly and well wrapped. I am delighted.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Kaisa Jute Lidded Laundry Basket

4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 15 Aug 2017

Kaisa Large ans Small Liddell baskets

Now been in use for 9 months in the bathroom. Look good and the large laundry basket OK for size for 3/4 adults. Both wearing well.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Mallani Small Bedside Cabinet

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Aug 2017

A Marvellous piece of Furniture

We are so happy with this cabinet. Its a prefect size and wonderful to look at

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Pair Of Oceana Pearl Table Lamps

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Aug 2017

Pleasing

They are very practical and pleasing to look at

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Tree Of Love Set Of 4 Coasters

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Aug 2017

Brilliant

They are brilliant and match the tables

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Contemporary Nest of Tables

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Aug 2017

Great

The tables are great. Pleasing to the eye and practical

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.