Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONGet up to 50% off Today!
Customer Reviews - Main Banner

Customer reviews

There’s nothing like a personal recommendation and we love it when our customers share their thoughts with us.  Independent reviews of our products and services are invaluable to anyone making an important purchase decision – read below to see what our customers are saying about us...

Wooden Celebration Elephant

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jun 2017

A trunk call

have to say that I was delighted with all the elephants received .Thought that they would be just average , but top marks they are super all of them .Delivery was super well packaged , no faults .Would like to purchase the larger free standing elephant as it to seems to be super , but will have to wait a while .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Teal Velvet & Brocade Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 27 Jun 2017

Beautiful cushions

These are the second set I have ordered as I loved the first lot so much. Shame you can't hand wash them but they are still lovely.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Lustre Glass Table Lamp

3.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 27 Jun 2017

Oops - broken

Unfortunately the lamp arrived broken on the Friday and as it was for a refit of a holiday cottage that was let from the following day we had no time to wait for a replacement. That being said, if it had been intact it would have been stunning and (as ever) the customer service was spot on.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Carved Mango Lamp

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jun 2017

Lamps

I liked them in the photo but they were much nicer in real life. Good balance of base to shade. I got a pair and they do look good together. Arrived quickly and were well packed. I'm very pleased. Thanks a lot.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Glass Tile Box

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jun 2017

Beautiful

My box arrived this morning and it's beautiful.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Natural Hand-Woven Pouffe - Square

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 27 Jun 2017

Hand woven pouffe

We are delighted with our new pouffe it looks great in our sitting room it super quality thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Surin Twist Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jun 2017

Super - again!

Makes a lovely feature table and is heavy enough to be sturdy Well pleased!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Kaisa Jute Lidded Laundry Basket

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jun 2017

Superb!

Delighted with this product! Larger than I thought - just that was a good thing! very colourful and well made - very happy!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Surin Large Infinity Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jun 2017

Great product

Lovely table . I have it for a small TV in my dining room and looks very stylish and match5ed in with a variety of woods due to the two tones

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Surin Infinity Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jun 2017

Excellent

Useful and stylish table and each one is slightly different so unique

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Hand Painted Elephant Side Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jun 2017

Lovely little table

Brightly coloured and very well made. Ideal for a lamp or at the side of your sofa

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Cotton Ball Fairy Lights Summer

3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 26 Jun 2017

Not very secure

When I took the cotton balls careful it of the box a third of them at.lease fell off the lights as the holes were too big! I had to stitch them back on to make them stay

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Beautiful Elephant Print Quilt

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jun 2017

Beautiful quilt

I had to replace some old quilted bed covers and nothing caught my eye, until I saw what Myakka had on sale. Fabulous choice, great colours. This one caught my eye, delivery was fast. I am delighted with my purchase, it looks great in my bedroom. I would recommend it to a friend. More excellent customer service from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Vibrant Ceramic Storage Chest

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jun 2017

Vibrant storage unit

I love the bold, fantastic colours in this piece. it is so unusual and looks great in my living room. It is great quality and customer service from Myakka was excellent. I will be ordering a few more things that I have my eye on. Delighted. Would definitely recommend Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Surin Twist Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jun 2017

My 4th monkey wood table

Luv these side tables...they are solid quirky and stylish...I have all of them in my sunroom..perfect.. First class service from Myakka...kept fully up to date from the minute my order was placed. Don't hesitate to use this company you will not be disappointed. THANKS MYAKKA...WE LUV YOUR PRODUCTS...

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Bamboo Natural Woven Side Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jun 2017

Good news

Delighted with product for our summer house. Fits in with our chairs and coffee table. Would recommend your products, service and company to our friends.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Surin Twist Table

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jun 2017

Unusual and beautiful

This table looks stunning and always draws comments from visitors. The quality is very good and because they are handcrafted you know you have a unique piece of furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Fretwork Hexagonal Tables

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jun 2017

Beautifully crafted

Very pleased with the tables we bought - they look smart and so different from the "run of the mill" products.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Raja Elephant Cushion

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 25 Jun 2017

Wonderful colour

This affords a lovely change to my room, wish I had bought two.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Sumon Jute Slipper

3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Hampshire 25 Jun 2017

Large?

Very well made and also comfortable but rather broad

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Mallani Space-Saver Bookshelf

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jun 2017

Fab!

Beautiful quality. The second one I've bought now!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Wooden Column Candle Holder

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jun 2017

Beautiful

Great quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Hand Painted Indian Hook -Single

5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jun 2017

Gorgeous

Just as it looks and a great quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no

Hand Painted Indian Hooks -Double

3.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jun 2017

Oops!

Loved the pink colour advertised...very disappointed with the olive green and sludgy brown colour delivered. Would not have bought had I known. Good quality though.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.