Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Floral Storage Chest - Natural These wooden storage chests make a wonderful centre piece with wooden frame and hand painted ceramic drawers.   The perfect gift with a range of uses from storing your spices in the kitchen to jewellery chest on the dressing table.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 24 customer reviews
Floral Storage Chest - Natural
5.0 

average customer review

(24 customer reviews)

5 star
 
23 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Apr 2016

Love it

Still love it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Mar 2016

Spice chest

So beautiful thrilled with purchase! Excellent!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Feb 2016

Beautiful

My husband bought this for me for my birthday to use for my jewellery it is beautiful so pleased with it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 19 Feb 2016

Lovely chest

The pictures on line and in the catalogue cannot do credit to this chest. In reality it is so colourful and well made and a joy to have. Look at it and it lifts the spirits!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 18 Jan 2016

Well built little chest

Great product,sturdy and well built. Used as a spice cabinet, just what I was looking for. Free delivery took two weeks, as stated. Well packed and arrived all intact. Very good service

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Jan 2016

Love it love it love it

I already have two 4 drawer cabinets and they are brilliant but this is just great. No more tangled stuff and great for storing those little things that otherwise get lost in the drawer.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Nov 2015

Fab

I love this ....first seen in my friends house and I just had to have one

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- U K 05 Oct 2015

storage units

It's just beautiful fits well with my other things price Was good did not take long to come thanks myakka

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Aug 2015

floral storage box

love it - each drawer is really quite roomy

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Jul 2015

Beautiful Product

Product is heavy and well made. Very glad I purchased the larger size because it looks so good sat on the sideboard. It's a shame the product is so expensive as I would like to purchase some as presents. It is a well made product though, so you get what you pay for.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Apr 2015

Floral StoragecChest

An excellent product - looks wonderful , and obviously very well made. Bought for my wife to keep her earrings in - she thinks it is great and exactly right for what she wants. . Arrived quickly, very well packed and for a modest postage and packaging charge.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Powys 18 Mar 2015

A real gem

I love the proportions and colours of this product

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.