Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Fretwork Hexagonal Tables The long and the short of lustrous mango, designed to style up your lamps, plants and lunches. Our polished hexagons have an Indian screen effect, letting your room breathe through open cutwork carvings.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from suppliers in Asia.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 14 customer reviews
Fretwork Hexagonal Tables
5.0 

average customer review

(14 customer reviews)

5 star
 
14 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 04 Aug 2017

Gorgeous side tables

These side tables are lovely. They were very reasonably priced and the quality of the product has outstripped expectation! They have just the right amount of distressed paintwork on the base, yet the mango wood tops are well finished, so the overall effect is more chic, than shabby. The service was excellent - the tables were well packed and delivered very quickly. Very happy - would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Jul 2017

Bedside

We were really pleased with our tables , the quality was excellent. My husband a I are using them for bedside tables they look good against our bed.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jun 2017

Beautifully crafted

Very pleased with the tables we bought - they look smart and so different from the "run of the mill" products.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Wiltshire 31 May 2017

Delightfully different!

We bought the hexagonal coffee table some time ago for our hexagonal garden room and it matched perfectly in style and colour. So now we have the end tables which are perfectly small enough to fit in, and high enough so that our dog's wagging tail doesn't knock our glasses over!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 27 Mar 2017

My second table

I love this small table. It looks interesting and has a nice washed paint effect on the body. A good product that I now own two of.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Feb 2017

Interesting little table

This us an unusual table which fits in well into a small space. It's well made and solid. The wood at the top looked a bit dull when it arrived, so I polished it up with some wax and it has come up very well.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Feb 2017

Pretty little stand

Second purchase from Myakka , and it won't be my last . have my eye on some furniture , but I'll have to save up a bit for that . This item is ideal for displaying a lamp , and good value .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Oct 2016

Fretwork Hexagonal table

I wanted a small table to stand by a chair for drinks etc. This table is perfect. It is the right height, stable, lightweight and sturdy. The design is unusual and very attractive. I have mainly antique furniture but it would fit into any setting. It would have been a bonus had the top been heatproof but really I have nothing but praise for its looks and construction. The price was very reasonable and the delivery excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 11 Sep 2016

Great Product

Love this table and it looks great in my conservatory. Love the detail too! Myakka is THE place to buy top quality furniture. I have purchased many items from them and will continue to do so.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Shropshire 20 Jul 2016

A useful little table.

This is a very attractive occasional table which fits in well with the rest of the furniture in the room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 May 2016

Amazing tables

I love these tables! So much so I may but 2 more!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jan 2016

Spot on once agin from Myakka

As usual, excellent service and delivery, and the quality of the table is superb. No complaints from us.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.