Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Geo Everywhere Eco Rug Love your home and love the planet. The latest stylish addition to our range of soft yet super-hardwearing rugs made from 100% PET recycled bottles, this eco-friendly rug has a simple geometric-inspired pattern with floral medallion detail. Suitable for all your living spaces – even outdoors on your summer patio, the rug can simply be hosed down to clean. Reverses to the same pattern in opposite colourway.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Geo Everywhere Eco Rug
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Nov 2016

Beautiful high quality

Tough but soft rug. Excellent product, and the colours gorgeous. Brief confusion with billing and shipping addresses - my own fault, the company were happy to sort everything out and delivered it asap.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Oct 2016

Like it

I ordered this because it looked like the least heavy of your rugs because I was hoping to use it to reupholster a piano stool. ( My house decor is gradually going "global"/ "boho".) It's actually much thicker than I thought; very nice, bit of a a shame to cut it! I decided to keep it anyway as it's such a nice product and if I don't use it to reupholster I will use it to jazz up my loo.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Oct 2016

Kitchen mat.

Just the right size to go by the kitchen sink, nice to stand on and will be easy to wash. Also the colour matches the kitchen blinds so it looks great. My grandsons are very impressed that something so soft was made from plastic bottles.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Sep 2016

Small Rug

Really pleased with the rug. The colour suits the decor in my spare room. I had searched for something like this for a while. Hard to believe it's made from recycled plastic, it's very soft underfoot. I will definitely be purchasing again, as I've fallen in love with some of the products the company sell.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Ayrshire 01 Aug 2016

Just what I wanted.

I wanted a new rug for my conservatory which takes a lot of traffic in and out to the garden, when I read about a rug you can hose down when it gets dirty it sounded just what I was looking for. I ordered and my lovely rug arrived within a week. I am delighted with the speedy service and love my rug, would defiantly recommend Myakka to friends.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- London 30 Jul 2016

bought this before

Bought this rug before and found it to be a well made perfect bedside rug size. Just right for our wooden floor boards. So please have bought 3 more of them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jul 2016

eco rug

a lovely rug , nice and soft feels like cotton and you would not think it was made from recyclable materials.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 25 Jul 2016

rugs

lovely product very soft, are they actually made from recycled plastic bottles? One problem is that our dog's claws seem to catch in the rugs and little 'pulls' are appearing, I can't see a solution to this. Otherwise the products are better than I anticipated thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thanks for your review. They rugs definitely are made from recycled PET plastic which will include plastic bottles. We couldn't believe it either when we first felt them!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.