Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Geometric Cotton Throw These contemporary cotton throws are available in 4 on-trend colours and geometric designs woven into a natural coloured weft with knotted tassel trim at each end. Drape them over a guest bed or use as a sofa throw - they will add a modern twist of practicality to your home.

Please note the current stock of the aubergine colour is the reversed pattern, with natural coloured diamonds on a aubergine background.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 17 customer reviews
Geometric Cotton Throw
4.5 

average customer review

(17 customer reviews)

5 star
 
10 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jun 2016

Great product

Was really surprised how nice this throw was for the price. Really liked the colour and thought it was a good price. Wasn't expecting it to be as good quality. Great service too, I put the wrong house number and got a phone call to sort out the problem.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 13 Jun 2016

Aubergine Throw

A good quality item, that feels soft and looks more expensive than it is. Unfortunately, the colour was brighter than the picture, I really wanted it to be the dark red shown but is almost pinky in the light. It's a shame but I really didn't want the hassle of returning it and paying for it to be returned so I will find use for it. It would make a lovely gift for someone!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thanks for your review. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you concerning the colour of your throw. If you would like to discuss this at all, please do give us a call on 0345 460 3122. Many thanks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 May 2016

Beautiful

Really lovely and soft throw, so pretty. Really pleased with it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Apr 2016

Lovely throw

We needed a nice throw for our new couch to protect it from the dog. This is lovely as its cotton, and a lovely vibrant colour and great value. Perfect, I may come back for another colour.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Mar 2016

Geometric throw

Slightly disappointing item. I thought it would be thicker. Also I bought it because it was reduced so the cost of the throw plus the postage cost was ok. However, postage would normally but me off buying something small like this.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 24 Mar 2016

Wonderful

Lovely quality really nice texture and looks like the picture. Love it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Mar 2016

Beautiful throw

Beautiful throw, looks great over the arm of our sofa. Really good quality material too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 28 Jan 2016

Perfect!

Great, super cozy and seems well made. I really like the design. Delivery was maybe a tad slow. I think 8/9 days. But no big deal otherwise and super nice!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Dec 2015

Quite pleased

I was hoping the pattern would be more 'blue' and less 'white' but I like it enough not to return it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 21 Sep 2015

Fabulous throws

I ordered two of these and was so pleased with them when they arrived I ordered two more!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Aug 2015

Looks lovely

The throw is just what I wanted and harmonises well with the rest of the furnishings. The weave is a bit loose though and is likely to pull. Still very good value .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hertfordshire 29 Jul 2015

Throw

Look great on my black leather sofa with the kilim cushions.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.