Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONGet up to 50% off Today!

Glass Tile Box A Myakka favourite, this beautiful box with inset glass tiles is deep enough to hold all your worldly treasures!  This fair trade box has proven to be one our most popular gifts at great value for an unique and solid piece. Colour and designs of the tiles may vary.

100% Sheesham wood with glass tiles

Rated 4.5/5 based on 91 customer reviews
Glass Tile Box
4.5 

average customer review

(91 customer reviews)

5 star
 
71 
4 star
 
14 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jun 2017

Beautiful

My box arrived this morning and it's beautiful.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Sussex 20 Mar 2017

Glass Top Box

This is the second box we have bought, we like them so.much. They really are beautiful

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
2.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 1 / 5
- Oxfordshire 15 Mar 2017

Glass tile box

I ordered a box for my six year old grand-son to keep his most valuable trinkets and secrets in. It was intended to be a Christmas present but I was informed before Christmas that it was out of stock and would arrive in mid January. So I drew a picture of it and added to the presents. He has been asking about the mystery box since then and I had no information to give him. Eventually I contacted Myakka and was told that the box would be sent in a couple of days. Mid March! Since I live quite a long way from my grandchild I have not seen the box yet but hope that it was worth the wait. It would be nice to be kept informed when delays happen.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are very sorry about the delay of your Glass Tile Box. We would like to apologise for not keeping you informed of the delay which would be our normal procedure. We hope your grandson is happy with his new Glass Tile Box and we are confident that it was worth the wait!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 03 Feb 2017

Glass Tile Box

A good size, very well made and a good taking point by those who see it. Just need to decide what to put in it !!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Jan 2017

Gorgeous

No regrets ;-)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- 24 Jul 2016

Great product, service less than perfect

Ordered box in March but due to stock issues had to wait until July for delivery. When it finally arrived the parcel also included a sales brochure where I could have got a £5 discount for buying the same product. It's almost as if they were having a chuckle, literally at my expense. Still, the box is nice and the recipient of the box loves it so it's not all bad.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the Glass Tile Box was delayed. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this and we have refunded the £5 difference in the sale price for you.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Flintshire 24 Jul 2016

Glass tiled box

This box is just as described and seen on the picture, it's really good quality good size just what I have a been looking for, for some time unusual top with the glass tiles love it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Durham 22 Jul 2016

Glass Tile Box

Super item, but two month wait , when you pay upfront, is far too long. Would not order again without knowing that product us in stiock

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thanks for your comments about your Glass Tile Box and then wait. . We do try and always display accurate stock availability information at time of ordering, but we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused by this wait.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jan 2016

Nice Box

Lovely wooden box - handy to kep a whole host of things in! Not sure yet what I will be using mine for but handy for a number of things!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 31 Dec 2015

Lovely box!

I know the dimensions are provided in the description, but even so I was amazed by how large it is! Sadly, we bought this to give to a relative.... But may be tempted to buy another for ourselves.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Dec 2015

Love my tile box

Lovely, sturdy box. Great quality, goes nicely with my Thakat furniture. Excellent customer service as always.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Nov 2015

Gorgeous

Gorgeous box which has received many compliments! Lovely warm colour and a useful little storage box

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.