Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Glass Tile Box A Myakka favourite, this beautiful box with inset glass tiles is deep enough to hold all your worldly treasures!  This fair trade box has proven to be one our most popular gifts at great value for an unique and solid piece. Colour and designs of the tiles may vary.

100% Sheesham wood with glass tiles

Rated 4.5/5 based on 86 customer reviews
Glass Tile Box
4.5 

average customer review

(86 customer reviews)

5 star
 
67 
4 star
 
14 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
3.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- 24 Jul 2016

Great product, service less than perfect

Ordered box in March but due to stock issues had to wait until July for delivery. When it finally arrived the parcel also included a sales brochure where I could have got a £5 discount for buying the same product. It's almost as if they were having a chuckle, literally at my expense. Still, the box is nice and the recipient of the box loves it so it's not all bad.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the Glass Tile Box was delayed. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this and we have refunded the £5 difference in the sale price for you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Flintshire 24 Jul 2016

Glass tiled box

This box is just as described and seen on the picture, it's really good quality good size just what I have a been looking for, for some time unusual top with the glass tiles love it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Durham 22 Jul 2016

Glass Tile Box

Super item, but two month wait , when you pay upfront, is far too long. Would not order again without knowing that product us in stiock

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thanks for your comments about your Glass Tile Box and then wait. . We do try and always display accurate stock availability information at time of ordering, but we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused by this wait.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jan 2016

Nice Box

Lovely wooden box - handy to kep a whole host of things in! Not sure yet what I will be using mine for but handy for a number of things!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 31 Dec 2015

Lovely box!

I know the dimensions are provided in the description, but even so I was amazed by how large it is! Sadly, we bought this to give to a relative.... But may be tempted to buy another for ourselves.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Dec 2015

Love my tile box

Lovely, sturdy box. Great quality, goes nicely with my Thakat furniture. Excellent customer service as always.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Nov 2015

Gorgeous

Gorgeous box which has received many compliments! Lovely warm colour and a useful little storage box

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Sep 2015

Lovely product

This is a really nice product and very good value

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 27 Aug 2015

Tidy box

Fabulous box beautifully made , great for keeping glasses in a safe place Thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 16 Aug 2015

My blue box

I have had my box for some time now and I still find it beautiful and useful. Many people have commented on it positively and one or two have asked me where I purchased it. I think you should be expecting some new buyers.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 13 Aug 2015

Great storage box

Attractive, well made, great size, unusual... Im very happy with it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Aug 2015

mosaic box

We are delighted with this box which is beautifully made - full of character and colour. Perfect size for the space we had and plenty of room for the items we wished to store in it. Sorely tempted to order another one. Thank you Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.