Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Grey Stripe Rug This Grey Stripe Rug will add a natural touch of calm to any floor, with pastel grey stripes arranged in a simple design. Made from 100% cotton, these tightly-woven, high quality fair trade rugs are easy to live with and ideal for any room of your home.

Please note that due to the natural dyes and handmade nature of this product, colours will be affected by direct sunlight. Being individually made, designs may vary slightly making each one a unique purchase.

Available in three sizes.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Grey Stripe Rug
4.5 

average customer review

(9 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Kent 15 Jan 2016

Attractive Grey Rug

I did like this rug and it was of a good quality for the price, however the colours did not match the colours on my screen which were a sort of greenish grey with a grey stripe. The actual rug has an ivory background with a pale blue/grey stripe. I decided to send it back and it was arranged for a courier service to pick it up on Monday. It did not arrive so I called Myakka, spoke to a very nice girl who chased up the collection and said it would be picked up the following day, Tuesday. It was not! I called again and, at this point, the courier service was changed and the item was picked up the following day. I would have given 5 stars but for this!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Apr 2015

Grey rug

A nice cosy small size rug in restful colours. I am delighted.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Dec 2014

Grey striped rug

Really nice,good quality rug for price. Excellent service. Cannot find fault. Will definitely buy from here again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Oct 2014

excellent little rug

This is a lovely little rug. Very versatile due to it's muted tones. Great service from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Sep 2014

Rug for the bedroom

The rug looks good on stripped and stained wooden floorboard in the bedroom. The colours tone with all shades of blue plus grey and makes the room so much more attractive than a carpet. Very good value at the price

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Greater London 04 Apr 2014

Good value

I bought this rug in the extra large size, and think it is good value. The stripe is a light grey with a hint of blue and I think it is ideal for bedrooms or rooms with less heavy wear - as the colours are pale.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- East Sussex 02 Apr 2014

Lovely little rug

Lovely little rug, nice neutral colour and good quality for the price.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Mar 2014

really pleased

the rug arrived within a couple of days, was well made and the neutral colours blended in perfectly with my studio.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 10 Mar 2014

kilim rug

Very nice quality rug. I wanted something for the floor of our large bathroom, so cotton best, but not as a bath-mat. This works very well. Wasn't quite the colour I'd been looking for but he grey/natural stripes do very well

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.