Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONGet up to 50% off Today!

Hathi Cupboard From the first time we saw this piece, it was a love affair and so has it proved with our customers too, making this our top selling furniture design for good reason. The eight elephant panels are individually hand carved and framed to enhance the three dimensional effect. This is then finished with a carved plinth and top and aged ring handles. Inside, the full width cupboard has double doors and one fixed shelf, perfect for easily accessed, organised storage. At home in any environment, this as a masterpiece of outstanding appeal, especially at Myakka's remarkable price.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 110 customer reviews
Hathi Cupboard
5.0 

average customer review

(110 customer reviews)

5 star
 
93 
4 star
 
15 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 26 May 2017

Stunning

Love this cupboard. Looks and smells lovely! Useful shelf. Pretty Ellie's! Much admired.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- Wiltshire 11 May 2017

Cupburd

This item is lovely but I think another magnet clasp inside at top would have been nice to insure it shuts properly . Struggled to remove the packaging then had to turn upside down to get it out very frustrating need to find easier way to remove box .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 May 2017

Excellent quality

I am so happy with this cupboard, it is such good quality and looks amazing! I placed my order on the Tuesday and it arrived on the Thursday, excellent customer service, would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Roxburghshire 31 Mar 2017

excellent

this unit is gorgeous very well made looks perfect in the small space I wanted it for and lots of storage space inside, excellent customer service and excellent delivery the driver was very helpful putting the unit where I wanted it, excellent service all round I would recommend this company and shop here again thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Mar 2017

Hathi Cupboard

Beautifully made and quality furniture. Delightful addition to my lounge. Quality service all round.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 24 Mar 2017

Hathi Cupboard

It's perfect, I love it, high quality and perfect service, I will be buying more items

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 24 Feb 2017

Excelletn

Excellent quality and design stunning cupboard to match the bed and. Lanket box and beside tables which already have from the Hathi range. Only thing that let overall experience down was the parcel wasn't unpacked as stated would be as part of delivery charge. Highly recommend myakka as always

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Feb 2017

Hathi cupboard

Very handsome and solid - marvellous value for the price

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Feb 2017

Thrilled!

We love our new furniture. Fits our hallway perfectly along with the Hathi hall stand. Looks very classy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Feb 2017

Special piece

Such an unusual and stylish cupboard. Looks great in my lounge and although it does not take up a lot of space it has a lot of storage potential.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Feb 2017

Love it!

I already have one of these gorgeous cupboards so when I decided that I needed a storage space filler of course another had be ordered. Excellent service from MyaKKa and this cupboard is just as beautiful and as useful as the first. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 30 Jan 2017

Love it!

This is really lovely, the carving make it extra special and it's perfect for my living room. I have several other pieces from myakka, they last forever and I've never gone off them. Only thing with this cupboard is we had to adjust the magnets as it was very difficult to open

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.