Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

In The Round Leather Stool Use it all over your home, nip it into the garden (on nice days) or out on expeditions – it’s just The Classic Stool, built like they used to be from solid wood with a genuine leather upholstered top.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from suppliers in Asia.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
In The Round Leather Stool
4.5 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Jul 2017

Leather stoool

This a perfect height for me - being short, blends in perfectly with my furniture iny lounge

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Jul 2017

Excellent Stool

It is a lovely sturdy stool, very pleased with my purchase, Quick delivery and well packaged.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Moray 25 Jul 2017

Sturdy

That is the first word that comes to mind on unwrapping this item! It will las longer than me & be very useful indeed.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Jul 2017

Brill

very nice and sturdy - bigger than I expected

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Jul 2017

Disapointed

Opened box, removed packaging around stool, saw leather and replaced in box for return. Leather was not as it looked on website but a hard, rough paler leather. No problem with return.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Many thanks for your review. We are very sorry that you were not happy with your leather stool. The stool has now been returned to us and a refund issued.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Jul 2017

Lovely Stool

A great little stool and a lovely rustic appearance and solidly built. Haven't had it very long but I will do as the instructions say and that is to occasionally treat the leather with wax. Gets great comments from visitors too!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Durham 28 Jun 2017

Poor quality

I was disappointed with the quality of this item. Very poorly finished underneath and once again I found mysef having to wax a piece of new furniture purchased from Myakka. It looks lovely now.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the quality of your leather stool was not as expected. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to apologise.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 01 Jun 2016

Ok

But the leather isn't good quality and my stool has a puncture hole in the leather.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the quality of the leather on your stool is not as expected. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this with you and to arrange a solution. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.