Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Indian Painted Chest The intricate hand-painted detail on these mini table top drawers makes them irresistible. The drawers are ideal for storing your jewellery or why not put them to work on your desk for keeping paperclips and staples in check?

Would make a fabulous gift.

Handmade from wood in India using traditional designs.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Indian Painted Chest
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Aug 2016

nice and useful

ordered for a friend but as far as I know she's very happy with it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- United Kingdom 28 Jul 2016

Lovely product

My wife absolutely loves this, much bigger than expected, great quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Mar 2016

painted chest

Another lovely piece, great quality and good for jewellery as each drawer is a good depth for all but the chunkiest bangles.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 14 Mar 2016

5 Drawer Unit

It was exactly what I expected, well packed and delivered on time.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Jan 2016

Beautiful

very Beautiful product, the colours are very vibrant, you can see the draws are hand painted with care and love, and i love how the draws get large in size as you go down, making it perfect for storing jewelry.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Dec 2015

3 drawer small chest

Beautifully painted Info - drawer depth inside each 4cm - good for makeup and jewellery

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Dec 2015

Excelent quality and prompt delivery

Very pleased with the purchase!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 13 Aug 2015

Fab little storage chest of drawers

Beautiful piece -well made and attractive. Good size drawers for what I wanted and looks fantastic.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.