Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Jaina Carved Round Mirror This attractive mirror has been carved to create an interesting and intricate star pattern. Hang in the hallway, bedroom or any room of your home to add light and space as well as being an interesting feature.

Wall fixings are not included.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Jaina Carved Round Mirror
4.5 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Aug 2017

Happy customer

Beautiful piece of furniture, the grain of the wood and gorgeous engraving detail are a joy. From ordering to delivery, first class customer service was received - cannot rate highly enough.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Jun 2017

Love it

Great mirror for front room or hall. Good finish. Not too heavy. Love it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 22 Jun 2017

Jaina mirror

I love the mirror, though it does have a small saw cut in the wrong place. However, this is not really visible, so am happy to hang it on the wall (when I can get my husband to drill a hole for me!) I did have to wait quite a long time from ordering to delivery, but I was aware of this from the start, so not really a problem.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 13 Jun 2017

Gorgeous mirror

This mirror took over a month to arrive even though my payment was taken immediately which annoyed me somewhat. However, the mirror itself is gorgeous and I love it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 31 Jan 2017

Very different

Love the look of this and it was exceptionally well packaged. The only reason I haven't given five stars is due to the excessive wait from payment to delivery and the mirror itself was very dirty/dusty- owing to its carvings it is very difficult to clean and was obviously dirty before the carving was applied.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that your mirror arrived dusty. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Devon 07 Dec 2016

Beautiful mirror

I ordered this for my mum and she is absolutely delighted with it - it looks very stylish on her wall and blends beautifully with her 'Scandi style' living room. Delivery was prompt and we couldn't be more pleased!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 22 Jul 2016

Wall mirror - circular

Really pleased with this mirror which will go at foot of stairway. Arrived quickly and safely. Looking forward to putting it up.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 16 Dec 2015

Java Carved Round Mirror

This a really beautiful mirror, I am so pleased with it. It really is unique. A little longer than expected for the delivery but was worth the wait

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

13 of 13 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.