Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Kacang Stubby Woven Stool These stools will really make a statement in your home and are versatile enough to be used almost anywhere. Made by skilled artisans, the stools are upholstered with a handwoven water hyacinth seat on a sturdy set of wooden legs.

Available in two finishes: humbug stripes or natural weave.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from suppliers in Asia.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Kacang Stubby Woven Stool
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 13 Oct 2016

Small stool

Great little stool to bring out when you run out of seats. Very well made and so stylish with it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Conwy 29 Sep 2016

Christmas 2016

Can't wait to give this to my nana at Christmas will make a lovely foot stool chair for little kids in the family looks lovely first time buyer as well, when sales on I'll buy again

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Sep 2016

Cool

Really great quality, comfortable, trendy stool. Wish I'd bought 2 and not sure why it's being discontinued!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 May 2016

Stool

Great stool just what i was looking for. Great service

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 May 2016

Love it

My little humbug stool is amazing. Great quality, quirky and yet stylish. It doubles as a side table as well. What's not to like?

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Clwyd 11 Apr 2016

stubby woven stool

This product is excellent. Very different and looks really nice.As always Myakka give excellent service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Herts 21 Dec 2015

Comfy

This stool is taller than I expected but ideal as extra seating round a table when all the family are present as the children do not mind sitting on a stool. The seat is cushioned so will be quite comfy. Generally very pleased. Also it came very well packaged.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- E.R. Of Yprkshire 02 Dec 2015

Kacang stubby woven stool

First time I have ordered from you and I am extremely pleased with quality and the comfort of the stool. Will be ordering again in the new year.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.