Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Kerala Cushion Inspired by the hot colours of India, these beautiful cushions add a shine to any room with their fun, lively colours. Ribbed cotton with button detail at back & tassles on each corner. Each of these fair trade cushions comes pre-filled with a removable deep hollowfibre pad. 100% cotton - dyes may not be colourfast.   

Myakka also has matching Kerala bedspreads available.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Kerala Cushion
5.0 

average customer review

(11 customer reviews)

5 star
 
10 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Somerset 15 Apr 2016

Long lasting colours

the 2nd cushions we have bought and they last a long time. All our cushions are the kerala type now, easy to wash and put on, lovely plump cushions that wash well

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2016

Lovely

The colour of these cushions is more muted than that shown on the website. However, they look much nicer and less 'homespun'. They are sturdy and I think they will be hard wearing. Love the tassels on the corners which make them that bit special.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 11 Nov 2014

nice cushion covers

looks good, does the job and is good value

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Herts 11 Apr 2011

Perfect in every way

I am delighted with the 4 cushions which I ordered from Myakka - the colours and material are just right for my farmhouse home and the price was unbelievable. I am about to order 6 more!

68 of 132 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Deux Sevres 28 Dec 2010

Cushions for christmas

I haven't actually seen the products as they (4 cushions) were a gift but the recipient was very pleased with them.

100 of 169 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 19 Aug 2010

Cushions

The cushions look great and the entire ordering and delivery service is exemplary

68 of 221 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Worcestershire 16 Aug 2010

Cushions

great bargain , great colour and a nice fat cushion pad

12 of 23 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Lothian 17 Apr 2010

Great quality, great value

Wasn't sure about the colour from the web site photo, looks pinky peach, but it's nice cool natural colours, just as desribed and that's exactly what I wanted.

3 of 15 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- East Sussex 25 Sep 2009

My lovely cushions

i am very pleased with the lovely cushions i purchased from you and at a sprecial offer price thank you

76 of 76 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Rutland 13 Jul 2009

Cushions

Cushions really well featured on website and delivery excellent ( despite the delay - which I was updated on)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Midlands 16 Apr 2007

Kerala cushions

I have found these cushions to be really comfortable, hardwearing and a bright and lively addition to my decor. Highly recommended.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.