Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Kerala Double Throw Inspired by the hot colours of India, these beautiful bedspreads add a shine to any room. Slightly heavier weight than the traditional Rajpoot bedspread but just as versatile! These fair trade throws are woven with fun, lively colours to brighten any room. 100% cotton - dyes may not be colourfast.

Myakka also has matching cushions available.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 27 customer reviews
Kerala Double Throw
5.0 

average customer review

(27 customer reviews)

5 star
 
23 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Apr 2015

excellent throw

Excellent throw to protect sofa from cat hairs

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 11 Nov 2014

cheerful throws

looks good, does the job and is good value

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Oct 2014

lovely throw

a lovely throw, very good at a cool wash, gets lots of use on our settees,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- lincs 06 Sep 2014

very good

very nice quality throw very pleased and great service

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Apr 2014

Excellent service!

Unfortunately I had to return the throw I bought as it wasn't quite the colour I wanted. I couldn't fault the quality though and speed of delivery. Even when I rang to enquire about returning the item, the customer service was excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Apr 2014

stitch in time

I spent hours laboriously making a loose cover for a sofa in a seaside house we let. It definitely needed a throw to protect all this hard work. I worried (slightly) that the colours would clash, but far from it, they are soft and beautiful and are completely harmonious with everything else in the room; only problem being I wanted it for us! Its a good weight and came beautifully packaged. The delivery was fast and efficient, I can't fault anything and will definitely buy from you again, thank you so much

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Dec 2013

Kerala Double Throw - burnt orange

Lovely throw. Good quality, looks great on my sofa. The colour brightens my room with a warm glow. Would be nice if it also came in an aqua blue.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Devon 29 Jan 2013

Double Throw

I bought this to cover my Leather Sofa from our two dogs, it brightens up the room and again is well made it feels nice to sit on when I get the chance after shooing the dogs off.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Sep 2012

Double throw.

This throw was the colour described and perfect for the job of sparing our beadspread from our super grey hound...he loves it and so do we.Hope the colour will not fade too much.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Greater London 30 Apr 2012

kerala throw/double bedspread

very good feel to the cotton. excellent value and looks great on the bed giving good coverage

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Oxon 29 Sep 2011

Kerala double throws

We have used these throws to protect our furniture from our two, now three, dogs for about ten years. They have provided the protection we wanted as well as giving our tired sofa a sesne of being in better shape than it is.

19 of 37 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bath And North East Somerset 16 Aug 2011

Good stuuf

Really good and speedy delivery. Product's quality and appearance, exactly as described. Really pleased with the purchase.

26 of 49 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.