Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Leather Topped Bench A new addition to our family – our Leather Topped Bench is the big sister to our popular Leather Topped Stool. It’s so simple and beautifully made; it’s an indispensable asset to your home, hand crafted with mango legs and topped with classic cushioned leather. You’ll use it always and everywhere to pull up a perch.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from suppliers in Asia.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Leather Topped Bench
5.0 

average customer review

(9 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 03 Mar 2017

Leather topped bench

I am so pleased with this - exactly what I expected, fits the space beautifully and is very comfortable.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Feb 2017

Leather topped bench.

Excellent product delivered on time, bench unpacked and packaging taken away.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Sussex 28 Jan 2017

Excellent bench

Well designed and made to an excellent finish, with support and delivery to match.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jan 2017

Shoe bench seat

Great piece of furniture. I have mine in the kitchen. It blends into any deco. . I call it my forever bench! ?? I would make one change to it. I would have the seat made as a lift up extra storage place, then I would rate it 5* plus!! I definitely reccomend this piece of furniture it is well worth every penny.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Dec 2016

Consistent Quality

This is the third item which I have purchased from Myakka, and it lives up to the previous high standards. The bench is not only useful, but ornamental and beautifully built.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Mar 2016

Great

I've been looking for a comfortable bench for the back door for ages and this is just perfect. It is beautifully made and well worth every penny. It fits in very well indeed, I'm very pleased!

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Mar 2016

Nice design, quality not so great

Loved the bench on the website, but disappointed with the flaws in the leather when arrived. Returned item, received full refund. The return process was easy, No issues with the customer service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thanks so much for your review. We are sorry to hear that your Leather Topped Bench wasn't suitable. Your comments on the customer service that you have received has been passed onto our the team.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jan 2016

very pleased

I hace loved the design and practicality of everything I have bought from Myakka. This seat is no exception.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 13 Dec 2015

Leather Bench - sturdy and practical

Very well made, very sturdy, very practical. I love it and expect it to last forever!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.