Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Lyme Nest Of Three Tables Tuck this neat nest of tables into the conservatory or living room to create extra space for everyday living. When you want to spread out with the Sunday papers, pull out three handy little surfaces for coffee and crosswords, tea and toast or wine and nibbles.

Mango hardwood furniture with a limewashed effect finish. Due to the handmade nature of the Lyme Collection, each piece is beautifully unique and the planked surfaces may be slightly uneven.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Lyme Nest Of Three Tables
5.0 

average customer review

(11 customer reviews)

5 star
 
11 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Dec 2016

Very summery

Fantastic quality, well made and add a hint of summer to my living room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Oct 2016

Great looking modern tables

The nest of tables is a great looking piece of furniture, matches my coastal, clean theme in my living room. Quite small but I do prefer this for my room. The Lyme wood is great to look at and they are very practical to use..

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Aug 2016

Lyme Nest of 3 Tables

Very solid tables, well made. Delighted with them. Well packed and delivered very promptly. I had to change the delivery arrangement, and this was done easily over the telephone with a very friendly and helpful staff member.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Mar 2016

Lovely little tables!

They are well described in the catalogue and the reviews were useful too, they fit beautifully in our sitting room and I will be ordering more furniture in the same range soon. good to know that they are fair trade. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Mar 2016

Great drift wood tables

Love the tables. They match so much in my livingroom it is like they have always been there. Even the men like them even though they use them as foot stools!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Feb 2016

Sturdy and attractive.

I bought these having first ordered the coffee table that goes with them, and am equally delighted with both. While being quite sturdy, these don't dominate or take up much room when stored as a nest. The little one is quite dinky but still does the job. I had two friends visiting when these arrived and they were both so impressed that they wanted to see the catalogue, and both went home to look at the website. I'd buy them again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Feb 2016

Just what I was looking for

Very pleased indeed with this set of nesting tables. They may not suit everyone, because of their rather rustic look, but that is their attraction for me. Moreover they are Fair Trade! Prompt delivery and well packaged.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Nov 2015

A talking point

Arrived on schedule and the delivery guys swiftly removed the packaging before bringing into the house. Very solid and well made and the tables slide together easily. Lovely weathered appearance, quite rough looking but deceptively smooth to the touch. The muted tones go nicely with the rest of my furniture which is light wood. I had been searching for ages for something quirky and contemporary like this and can't wait to hear my visitors' comments. Delighted with my purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Apr 2015

Lyme nest of tables

Really pleased with these. They have the look of driftwood and are sturdy. Packaging was very good and no self assembly needed.Customer service was also great - I got a speedy update when I emailed to check the delivery date and they arrived bang on time.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Apr 2015

Lime washed nest of tables

From the start service was fantastic and delivered when advised it would be ! The tables are great Quality and look lovely in our conservatory . We would definitely order from this company again it was such good service!,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Apr 2015

Lyme Nest of 3 tables

These were bought for a seaside conservatory and are an excellent buy. Top quality and look fabulous. Great service and delivery too. Well done Myakka!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.