Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Corner TV Cabinet Classically simple by design, the sleek lines and lustrous wood of this corner TV unit are a perfect complement to your room, making high tech equipment seem more naturally at home. Generously sized to take a widescreen TV, this versatile favourite tucks away in a corner, maximising the use of space with a double cupboard and an open shelf for peripherals. A cut-out in the back offers neat wire management.

Base cupboard height 29cm, open shelf height 16cm.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 112 customer reviews
Mallani Corner TV Cabinet
4.5 

average customer review

(112 customer reviews)

5 star
 
86 
4 star
 
17 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Nov 2016

tv stand

well made , very good service, including delivery staff,would recommend

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Oct 2016

Fantastic item!

Very good quality, heavy and a great colour.... excellent communication following sale until delivery

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Sep 2016

Beautiful unit!

Very happy, looks great and finishes my living room perfectly. Really good size with plenty of storage too

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hertfordshire 30 Jul 2016

Mallani TV cabinet

Really pleased with the cabinet, it looks beautiful and is very well made. The ordering and delivery service was very straightforward and efficient. Saving up for the next item now!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Warwickshire 26 May 2016

Practical use of corner. Radiant wood makes a statement

Solid build, radiant wood, and a fantastic practical use of a corner. Good for TVs up to 40-42" in my opinion with useful storage spaces underneath for DVDs and accessories. Naturally your DVD/Satellite Box will NOT recognise remotes through the door so best to use the shelf.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Jan 2016

Malani corner TV unit

My new TV unit arrived and it was a long two weeks waiting for my brother to organise furniture and set it in place. But so worth the wait. It needs to be touched regularly to remind me of the feel of the wood. Smells good too!! It's a bit smaller than expected, but no bad thing as it means the TV is not the dominant factor in the room. The matching coffee table I got last year remains the focal point........Now what's going to be my next purchase. Delivery, time to wait, service, all 5 star.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 27 Dec 2015

Corner TV cabinet

Very efficient delivery service: our first cabinet was damaged on arrival but was replaced within a couple of weeks by a helpful delivery team. The cabinet is solid and attractive and blends well with our existing furniture. We would have liked an acknowledgement that our first cabinet had been returne to the company, perhaps with an apology for the damage and subsequent delay.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thanks for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new TV Cabinet. We are always looking at ways that we can improve our customer service and your feedback will be taken into consideration.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Dec 2015

Efficient service and delivery

A beautiful well-made piece of furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 11 Dec 2015

Couldn't be more pleased!

Delivered about 3 weeks ago when i bought my new 40 inch curved screen T.V. The unit is 36 inches long but it is perfect with just a couple of inches overhang at both ends. Very economic of space, i didn't want a longer unit. The mahogany hardwood is of real quality and looks very impressive. As you would expect with quality furniture, it is quite heavy and robust, but i will be able to move it carefully to clean behind it when required. Very pleased indeed and thoroughly recommended.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Dec 2015

Corner TV Unit

Lovely piece of furniture. Fit for purpose and just what I was looking for. Great quality and value for money.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 07 Dec 2015

Beautiful furniture, poor communications from delivery firm

Delighted with the unit. The wood is beautiful and it is a nice, solid piece of furniture. I need a small van for delivery and this seemed to rather throw the delivery company. Answers are not to be had on a Saturday and I think having to wait until the delivery day to discover whether morning of afternoon is poor.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your Mallani Corner TV Cabinet. We are sorry that the delivery was not as easy as it should have been. We are always working with our delivery partners to improve on the service that we can offer our customers. This feedback has been passed onto our delivery partners and we are working to make smaller van deliveries a better service that is more convenient for our customers.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Dec 2015

Just perfect

I love my new TV cabinet. Pills the room together beautifully. So well made, solid, stylish and practical. Thank you!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.