Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Mallani Corner TV Cabinet Classically simple by design, the sleek lines and lustrous wood of this corner TV unit are a perfect complement to your room, making high tech equipment seem more naturally at home. Generously sized to take a widescreen TV, this versatile favourite tucks away in a corner, maximising the use of space with a double cupboard and an open shelf for peripherals. A cut-out in the back offers neat wire management.

Base cupboard height 29cm, open shelf height 16cm.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 118 customer reviews
Mallani Corner TV Cabinet
4.5 

average customer review

(118 customer reviews)

5 star
 
89 
4 star
 
19 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Mar 2017

Beautiful Wood

This is possibly the best piece of furniture I have bought for sometime. The detail in the wood grain makes it unique and the craftsmanship in making the cabinet is very evident. A really lovely piece of furniture and it looks great in my living room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Feb 2017

Mallani tv cabinet

Love this product. Easy to order, delivered on time, unpacked and placed into corner for me. Good quality wood, it's looks amazing, really pleased with purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Feb 2017

Lovely item

Great quality. Delivery easy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 08 Feb 2017

Very nice piece of furniture

It's a very nice unit, with a lovely natural wood sheen, and it does the job we bought it for. The only drawback is that the magnets for the cupboard doors are very strong so it's hard to open it. The delivery service was fine but their way of arranging the delivery was odd; if the day offered wasn't any good then that was the end of the discussion and then you have to wait until they phone again (a few days later) with another offer.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 01 Feb 2017

Another quality piece of furniture

Love this corner unit, everyone asks where we got it! :)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 25 Jan 2017

ok

A functional TV stand. Looks OK but needed a bit more waxing on doors

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Nov 2016

tv stand

well made , very good service, including delivery staff,would recommend

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Oct 2016

Fantastic item!

Very good quality, heavy and a great colour.... excellent communication following sale until delivery

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Sep 2016

Beautiful unit!

Very happy, looks great and finishes my living room perfectly. Really good size with plenty of storage too

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hertfordshire 30 Jul 2016

Mallani TV cabinet

Really pleased with the cabinet, it looks beautiful and is very well made. The ordering and delivery service was very straightforward and efficient. Saving up for the next item now!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Warwickshire 26 May 2016

Practical use of corner. Radiant wood makes a statement

Solid build, radiant wood, and a fantastic practical use of a corner. Good for TVs up to 40-42" in my opinion with useful storage spaces underneath for DVDs and accessories. Naturally your DVD/Satellite Box will NOT recognise remotes through the door so best to use the shelf.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Jan 2016

Malani corner TV unit

My new TV unit arrived and it was a long two weeks waiting for my brother to organise furniture and set it in place. But so worth the wait. It needs to be touched regularly to remind me of the feel of the wood. Smells good too!! It's a bit smaller than expected, but no bad thing as it means the TV is not the dominant factor in the room. The matching coffee table I got last year remains the focal point........Now what's going to be my next purchase. Delivery, time to wait, service, all 5 star.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.