Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Cabinet A firm favourite with countless customers, this bedside cabinet offers a classic configuration of three full width drawers so you have versatile storage for everything from big books to bed socks.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 45 customer reviews
Mallani Cabinet
4.5 

average customer review

(45 customer reviews)

5 star
 
37 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Norfolk 04 Nov 2016

Excellent quality.

My wife and i initially were a little hesitant to buy something of this cost on the internet, we had seen some similar furniture local to us and fell in love with it, its what we wanted for our newly refurbished bedroom. Before ordering from Myakka, we visited a local store who was selling similar products, negotiated the price down, only because we wanted a full suite for the bedroom, new bed, 2 side cabinets and a 6 or 9 draw chest, they gave us what they said was their very best price !! In comparison to Myakka, they were still way over priced so we decided to take a gamble after reading all the positive reviews about Myakka. Boy we were not disappointed, the furniture is fantastic, it looks fabulous in the bedroom and all our initial worries about buying from the internet are gone. We would highly recommend Myakka for their quality of goods and an exceptional customer service team, i honestly can't praise these guys enough. Thanks Guy's

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 03 Nov 2016

Chests of drawers

We are very pleased with the two sets of bedroom drawers. Delivery was punctual. The quality is excellent. They are weighty, With drawers that fit smoothly. The wood has a lovely patina and markings that fit well with the decor and other wooden furniture in the room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 24 Jul 2016

Lovely piece of furniture

Excellent, solid piece with beautifully functioning drawers. Beautiful wood. A safe haven for my laptop, and great for keeping all sorts of other small items hidden from our new puppy and his teeth!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Jul 2016

Fantastic Bedside Cabinets

These cabinets are very spacious, well made with beautiful wood. Fantastic customer service, very quick delivery and excellent value for money.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Jun 2016

Lovely furniture

Wish I had discovered Myakka ages ago. Great quality and service all round.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Warwickshire 25 May 2016

Good things come in twos

Two wonderful bedside tables that accompany our Superking size Mallani Bed. Surprisingly voluminous, well built to last, with the trademark radiant grain we love. This cabinet is quite tall so look again at the measurements and proportion - our mattresses are thick so the overall effect is proportionate.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 04 May 2016

Lovely wood.

This cabinet was purchased to use as a bedside table. The graining is beautiful and its capacity is larger than expected.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 15 Apr 2016

Mallani cabinet - single

Absolutely delighted with this beautiful little cabinet - so sturdy and well made. It arrived according to schedule and carefully packaged. Really appreciated the excellent customer service including emails and a telephone call to ensure it would be safely delivered. This is my third Myakka piece - they never disappoint.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Shropshire 02 Mar 2016

Lovely cabinet

Looks great, everyone compliments it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Dorset 04 Feb 2016

Sew sew !

Great piece of furniture and in keeping with all the rest of our Myakka collection - visually stunning detail in the wood grain. This unit sits in a small recess and houses a great deal of sewing and craft paraphernalia.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Moray 06 Jan 2016

Happy with this

This small cabinet is very useful and would suit any room. After measuring carefully from the catalogue I decided it would be perfect for an awkward corner of my bedroom. When it arrived, it was just perfect for the purpose.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 16 Dec 2015

Great value

This stunning pair of bedside units are the perfect accompaniment to any of the Mallani or Hathi ranges. We had an issuing with wood colouring with one on arrival but had a replacement organised, there was much drama around the collection and replacement being delivered but Myakka were so supportive. They really are at the mercy of contract couriers, but dealt with the matter brilliantly. It's because of Myakka great service that I keep returning as a customer.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.