Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Dressing Table Set Asking surprisingly little floor space, this wonderfully practical trio of our elegant Mallani Dressing Table, Mallani Upholstered Stool and Mallani Table Top Mirror creates a feature area you'll enjoy using morning and night as it puts everything you need right at your fingertips.  

Each item may also be bought individually.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 15 customer reviews
Mallani Dressing Table Set
5.0 

average customer review

(15 customer reviews)

5 star
 
12 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jul 2016

perfect

I have never had a dresser set before and am still not really using it as intended but it looks beautiful in my bedroom with my other Mallani and Thakat pieces.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- Isle Of Wight 05 Dec 2015

bedroom furniture

excellent piece of furniture as always. One small complaint though,delivery men didn't help unpack as stated and only helped carry the items up stairs when prompted.This also left me with a huge amount of packaging.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your kind review. it is great to hear that you are happy with your Mallani Dressing Table Set. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss the delivery service that you received. We would like to apologise for the delivery drivers not unpacking, this is part of the service and should have been done. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss the delivery service that you received.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Midlands 07 Mar 2015

Lovely dressing table set.

Bough to go with other Mallani items for bedroom. This set has an elegant design with slimmer legs than some others on the market. Three very useful drawers even if not very large. Delighted with the set. The three pieces go very well together.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 17 Jul 2014

beautiful piece of furniture

This table is beautifully made. Solid wood and immaculate finish. I am over the moon with it! Delivery men were friendly and helpful too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 19 Mar 2014

Dressing table

Elegant design . Love the wood and well worth the long wait I had for it as I ordered at Christmas and only just received it this month march

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Worcestershire 02 Jul 2013

natural sophistication

great beautiful simplicity both my daughters love theirs and the drawer space and mirror and natural sophistication are wonderful cushioned seat so comfortable

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 08 Nov 2012

Well done!

Great customer service. I changed my mind about the mirror and was sent an email and voicemail very quickly confirming the refund. Delivery great. Lovely product. A very happy customer.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Jul 2012

Mallani Dressing Table Set

This is a lovely piece of furniture that sits well in quite a small space. The service was great too, with very helpful delivery men. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Wiltshire 30 May 2012

Dressing table

beautiful furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 17 Feb 2011

Excellent quality

We are very happy with our dressing table set - thank you. The wood has a lovely grain and is excellent quality for the price.

97 of 188 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northampton 04 Sep 2010

Delivery of mallani dressing table

Delivery men were very good - rang in advance, were on time etc. The only thing they needed to do was screw the mirror sides together and they didn't have a screwdriver! But other than that all good.

80 of 168 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hertfordshire 20 May 2010

This product has been put together so well

As described and delivered when stated which is a rare enough thing, also the furniture was extremely well packaged for transit which showed care and thought had been expended

83 of 165 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.