Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Duet Tables Tea for two, these curvy companion tables slide out pure comfort and convenience without cluttering up your room. Like our best-selling nest of three, these are fully assembled and ready to use. They're just a bigger coupling to offer larger surfaces.

Table Sizes: Large W59 x H50 x D40cm - Small W49 x H43 x D35cm

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 44 customer reviews
Mallani Duet Tables
4.5 

average customer review

(44 customer reviews)

5 star
 
26 
4 star
 
14 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Oct 2016

Just great

Lovely tables and great service. What's not to like...

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Sep 2016

set of tables

love the tables, well made,love the different shades of the wood

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Jun 2016

Nest of 2 tables

See tv unit comments as same apples.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
2.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 1 / 5
- 02 May 2016

Duet Tables

Tables are good. Colour is different, slightly to all our other mills I items,including two sets of these tables. Service was very poor. No comma by Myakka, took a month more than tad used to arrive. Attitude poor and they really couldn't give a Sam.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorryour Mallani Duet Tables took a little longer than expected to arrive. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. y that

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Apr 2016

Really attractive, perfect sizes

Lovely - go perfectly with our other furniture which is a mixture of old and new in a variety of shades of darkness. Really practical size of both tables and look very attractive when 'nested'. Weren't in stock when we ordered but we were kept informed and they arrived as soon as they were back in stock and quickly after our delivery of the coffee table. We are very pleased with these, and our large coffee table, and rate Myakka service very highly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Jan 2016

Perfect

Just what we needed. Lovely wood. Sturdy but not chunky.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Jan 2016

Mallani Duet Tables-excellent

Well made, lovely finish, well packaged. Goes very well with all our other Myakka furnishings!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Tyrone 20 Dec 2015

Mallani Duet Tables

I'm very happy with the tables and they are very good quality. Delivery was not so good as they did not arrive on the day stated despite my staying in all day.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your tables did not arrive when expected. Occasionally, our couriers can become delayed, especially over busy periods, and things are not delivered when expected. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. It is great to hear that you are happy with your Mallani Duet Tables.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Dec 2015

Msllana Duet tables

Really lovely looking tables that slot in beautifully into each other. Quality very good for the price.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Aug 2015

Very solid

I bought these tables to go with the Mallani Lowboy and I am very pleased with them. They are very solidly made and quite heavy, so feel good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase. They were also reasonably priced as I bought them in the sale.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Aug 2015

Complements the console table perfectly

We bought these along with the Petite Console Table. They are even better than I hoped and complement each other and the room perfectly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Aug 2015

Beautiful

I received these with the Mallani Time Out set - they are gorgeous, as is the whole range. Unfortunately when you buy one piece of Mallani you want more......

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.