Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Glazed Dresser At home in your dining room, kitchen or living space, this is a magnificent combination of hide-away storage and sparkling display behind glass.   The inventive Mallani dresser is sensitively limited in height to complement rather than commandeer your room.   The two top cupboards have removable shelves and the base is a trio of roomy cabinets and drawers.  

For safer, easier delivery, the two sections arrive separately. Just slide the dresser into the retaining frame to complete the assembly.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 22 customer reviews
Mallani Glazed Dresser
5.0 

average customer review

(22 customer reviews)

5 star
 
21 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 13 Aug 2016

Excellent service

Really impressed by the personal service. Phones answered immediately, cheerful staff. Proactive in contacting us regarding delivery etc. Sideboard is absolutely beautiful in "real life".

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jul 2016

Dresser

Excellent service start to finish and a beautiful piece of furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cambridgeshire 20 Feb 2016

Dresser

Just looks wonderful and get so many lovely comments about it. Fantastic. Although I would love to see a taller version :)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Feb 2016

Mallani love.xx

Have replaced an old dresser which my wife had always nursed a festering resentment towards ! It is a thing of beauty . Had some issues with some of the shelves ,in terms of curing a wobble or two and in one case being impossible to fit in but eventually succeeded. .However we do see it as a thing of beauty ,unlike the Swedish sterility we would have previously bought .Needless to say my wife is very pleased with it.!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 07 Oct 2015

Beautiful!

Really beautiful piece of furniture. Arrived in perfect condition and looks great in our dining room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Oxon 06 Oct 2015

GREAT

FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY GREAT SERVICE. IF I HAD ROOM I WOULD BUY A LOT MORE. THANK YOU

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Jul 2015

dresser

Everything about it is perfect

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Mar 2015

love it

A beautiful piece of furniture. Holds all my clutter and makes it look good!!! Brilliant team and company

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Nottinghamshire 06 Mar 2015

Fantastic

I love my dresser so much, I can't stop looking at it!!! Sturdy, attractive and beautifully made. This was an excellent purchase. Thanh you so much Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Feb 2015

Lovely dresser

Everyone comments on my furniture, it's great to have something of quality that can't be bought in a high street store. Delivery took longer than expected as I ordered quite a lot but had to wait for one item or pay for delivery twice. Worth the wait!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Merseyside 07 Oct 2014

Dresser

Great solid piece of furniture made from a beautiful wood and well crafted.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jul 2014

Excellent Furniture and service

The delivery men phoned to let us know they were on their way. When they arrived they unpacked the furniture and put it together in the right place. They then took all the packaging away. The dresser is excellent quality and goes well in the dining room together with all the other items of Mallani furniture we have. I have no hesitation in recommending Myakka and the dresser to anyone.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.