Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Mallani Glazed Dresser At home in your dining room, kitchen or living space, this is a magnificent combination of hide-away storage and sparkling display behind glass.   The inventive Mallani dresser is sensitively limited in height to complement rather than commandeer your room.   The two top cupboards have removable shelves and the base is a trio of roomy cabinets and drawers.  

For safer, easier delivery, the two sections arrive separately. Just slide the dresser into the retaining frame to complete the assembly.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 25 customer reviews
Mallani Glazed Dresser
5.0 

average customer review

(25 customer reviews)

5 star
 
23 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lancashire 13 May 2017

mallani display cabinet

just received this furniture on 11 /05 /17 i am really pleased with the quality it's beautiful. service from myakka is excellent and the delivery men were brilliant i am so pleased that i have ordered the matching tv unit.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Fife 10 Feb 2017

malani glazed dresser

Delighted with product. The lads that delivered it were courteous and efficient. Have used Myakka in the past no problems

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Feb 2017

Very impressed

We are very happy with our new dresser which is true to the image on the website. It is excellent quality and looks and feels well built. Delivery was prompt, with a call 30mins before their arrival. The dresser was carried into the house, put into position and all packaging taken away. Excellent service. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 13 Aug 2016

Excellent service

Really impressed by the personal service. Phones answered immediately, cheerful staff. Proactive in contacting us regarding delivery etc. Sideboard is absolutely beautiful in "real life".

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jul 2016

Dresser

Excellent service start to finish and a beautiful piece of furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cambridgeshire 20 Feb 2016

Dresser

Just looks wonderful and get so many lovely comments about it. Fantastic. Although I would love to see a taller version :)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Feb 2016

Mallani love.xx

Have replaced an old dresser which my wife had always nursed a festering resentment towards ! It is a thing of beauty . Had some issues with some of the shelves ,in terms of curing a wobble or two and in one case being impossible to fit in but eventually succeeded. .However we do see it as a thing of beauty ,unlike the Swedish sterility we would have previously bought .Needless to say my wife is very pleased with it.!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 07 Oct 2015

Beautiful!

Really beautiful piece of furniture. Arrived in perfect condition and looks great in our dining room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Oxon 06 Oct 2015

GREAT

FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY GREAT SERVICE. IF I HAD ROOM I WOULD BUY A LOT MORE. THANK YOU

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Jul 2015

dresser

Everything about it is perfect

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Mar 2015

love it

A beautiful piece of furniture. Holds all my clutter and makes it look good!!! Brilliant team and company

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Nottinghamshire 06 Mar 2015

Fantastic

I love my dresser so much, I can't stop looking at it!!! Sturdy, attractive and beautifully made. This was an excellent purchase. Thanh you so much Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.