Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Hall Stand With its petite proportions, single drawer, a generous surface and an airy slatted shelf, this hall stand presents really usable storage without demanding too much valuable room. Whilst it's perfect for your hall or landing, it's such a versatile piece, you could find a little space for it just about anywhere and enjoy the simple pleasure of always having a safe place to pop things down.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 55 customer reviews
Mallani Hall Stand
5.0 

average customer review

(55 customer reviews)

5 star
 
47 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Nov 2016

Gorgeous!

Really pleased with the item.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Aug 2016

Perfect for a small hal!

We love this hall stand. It looks stylish and is a perfect fit for the small space at the bottom of our stairs. Lots of visitors have commented on it. Would not hesitate to buy if you like it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Gloucestershire 12 Jun 2016

Lovely Table

We are very pleased with this table, it is very well made , the finish is excellent and the natural grain makes sure that it is really eye catching. I would certainly recommend it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Cornwall 02 Jun 2016

Hall stand

The product is sturdy and well made but I was disappointed to see quite so many "natural marks" on the top which I feel detracts from its overall appearance.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your Mallani Hall Stand arrived with some marks on the top. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you and an exchange has been arranged. We hope your new Mallani Hall Stand will look great in its new home.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Apr 2016

hall stand

I bought this unit to house my stereo system in my lounge, and is perfect for it. it matches my other furniture well and fits exactly where I want it, The quality is excellent

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Ayrshire 25 Apr 2016

my new hall stand

delighted with this - beautiful wood, and looks great in my hall - makes the hall look furnished, at last

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Feb 2016

MALLANI HALL STAND

Ths is the firrst purchase I have made from Myakka. I am delighted with the hall stand and the total service I received. The wood and finish is superb and fits nicely into an awkward space in my hall. It looks good and blends in well in my house which is a very old property. It would also suit a more modern house. I will be buying from Myakka again in the future.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 Jan 2016

Mallani Hall Stand

I love this little piece of furniture - lovely finish inside and out, corners tidy, no sharp edges - properly made and yet a very reasonable price. It was well, but not excessively packaged too and fits perfectly where we need it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Argyll&Bute 16 Jan 2016

Classy

Beautiful Hall stand with same high standard and finish as all my other pieces I have purchased over the years.Will last for years.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Jan 2016

Beautiful little table

I bought this to put in my kitchen, in a wasted space I had. It is perfect; beautifully made, quality piece of furniture. The service and delivery was very quick. A great company to deal with.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Dec 2015

Quality and Fairtrade

Great, delivered within the time slot and handy text updates made it very easy to arrange to be home. The table itself is well made and surprisingly substantial and heavy, Really nice graining and solid, will last a long time. Very pleased that it is also Fairtrade so the price reflects the good quality and a fair profit for the maker.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Ceredigion 09 Nov 2015

Eminently satisfied

Beautifully crafted, exactly as described. Wonderful service and expert delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.