Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Mallani Large Console Table A welcome addition to any room, hall or landing, our Mallani Large Console Table is a neat, space-saving design that uses little of your precious floor area to organise all manner of everyday essentials in three elegant drawers and two full width, slatted base shelves. Surprisingly airy, the geometric lines and open spaces let your walls and floor show through so the piece doesn't commandeer your décor.  

Also available as a smaller piece - Mallani Petite Console Table.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 52 customer reviews
Mallani Large Console Table
5.0 

average customer review

(52 customer reviews)

5 star
 
42 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Aug 2017

Wonderful well made furniture

Has wonderfully solved a clutter problem. Gives more space than it takes.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Jun 2017

This console table does its job perfectly.

Just what I was looking for - ideal size for a corner of our kitchen. It has practical good looks and the drawers are cunningly held in position by turnable buttons. This has enabled us to fit dividers in them so that they hold a full set of cutlery. Well done, Myakka!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Jun 2017

Perfect product excellent service

Excellent two man delivery service. Really helpful. Placed sideboard exactly where I asked and unpacked and took packaging away. Product perfect for the hall. Makes hall a pleasure to walk through.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Down 23 Mar 2017

Excellent Table for Hall

The delivery was excellent phoned me before arriving, unpacked before the delivery men left. Product better than had hoped. Solid and substantial. Now holds shoes and boots and looks great in my hall.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Feb 2017

A beautiful piece of furniture.

A lovely piece of furniture looks beautiful in place.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 02 Feb 2017

New Year Resolution

We had an Australian Visiitation for which we had to move a Georgian chest of drawers to another room where it looked much happier, but we needed something for the phone and radio. Your table really fulfills this purpose and looks good. So far the New Year Resolution of cutting down on clutter has held good!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Dorset 01 Feb 2017

Lovely table

was very pleased with this purchase . The delivery people were very good unpacked item so i could see if there was any damage & they even put it where i needed it put & they took all rubbish awway with them so I was impressed with delivery & service. Best thing I have bought my husband even put his shoes away on it now that is a result.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Dec 2016

Myakka Console Table

I am extremely delighted to support this ethical company! The console table is beautiful, it is just the right size for it's designated space in my home. The wood is gorgeous, with a wonderful wood grain pattern, beautifully assembled, offers plenty of versatile storage space. I'm very pleased that the splendid wood has come from India, with the ethical and responsible replanting of trees. Thank you very much for providing this excellent choice for me!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincs 05 Aug 2016

mellani table

1st one was damaged on arrival, (by deliverers?) this was replaced promptly with an excellent table.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 21 Jul 2016

Console table

Quality exceeds even my exacting standards, as did the quality of service on delivery. All-round satisfaction.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Apr 2016

Console Table

Very nicely finished piece of furniture. Delivery service was excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Apr 2016

Excellent!

Excellent quality product and great service. Looks lovely in the hallway

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.