Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Large Console Table A welcome addition to any room, hall or landing, our Mallani Large Console Table is a neat, space-saving design that uses little of your precious floor area to organise all manner of everyday essentials in three elegant drawers and two full width, slatted base shelves. Surprisingly airy, the geometric lines and open spaces let your walls and floor show through so the piece doesn't commandeer your décor.  

Also available as a smaller piece - Mallani Petite Console Table.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 45 customer reviews
Mallani Large Console Table
5.0 

average customer review

(45 customer reviews)

5 star
 
36 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Dec 2016

Myakka Console Table

I am extremely delighted to support this ethical company! The console table is beautiful, it is just the right size for it's designated space in my home. The wood is gorgeous, with a wonderful wood grain pattern, beautifully assembled, offers plenty of versatile storage space. I'm very pleased that the splendid wood has come from India, with the ethical and responsible replanting of trees. Thank you very much for providing this excellent choice for me!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincs 05 Aug 2016

mellani table

1st one was damaged on arrival, (by deliverers?) this was replaced promptly with an excellent table.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 21 Jul 2016

Console table

Quality exceeds even my exacting standards, as did the quality of service on delivery. All-round satisfaction.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Apr 2016

Console Table

Very nicely finished piece of furniture. Delivery service was excellent.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Apr 2016

Excellent!

Excellent quality product and great service. Looks lovely in the hallway

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Feb 2016

Fabulous piece of furniture

After having bought a couple of furniture from the Mallani range,I was most looking forward to adding this piece into my collection. We are absolutely thrilled with the purchase. Beautiful piece of furniture made to last forever. Beautiful grain of wood and adds opulence to my living room. Service was faultless and the delivery team unpacked and left the furniture where I wanted it to. They took away the packaging and left me to admire my purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Dec 2015

Beautiful item

I'd been wanting one of these for a while and I was not disappointed when it arrived. It's a beautiful piece of furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Nov 2015

Beautiful console table

Good quality furniture and efficient service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Nov 2015

Good Quality

this is a nice addition to our hallway. It has a modern feeling , the drawers slide nicely and the racks are great for putting loads of pairs of shoes on. It is not overly bulky and the wood itself is warm and have a grain and colour that I really like.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Sep 2015

Large Console Table

My Console Table looks stunning in my hall. Just love it. Service from Myakka 1st class. Delivered exactly when they said it would.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Aug 2015

Console Table

Beautifully crafted console table. Looks amazing in my dining room, displaying china and books for my guests to look at. Seriously considering buying more pieces. Delivery was prompt and informative! Would highly recommend Myakka!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 28 May 2015

very happy

looks great, perfect size, good service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.