Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Large Table with 8 Chairs Without fuss, fancy or foible, this beautifully simple, geometric table is a lustrous centrepiece, created in solid waxed Sheesham hardwood and designed to seat eight diners in spacious comfort. Additional dining chair pairs can be purchased separately.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Mallani Large Table with 8 Chairs
5.0 

average customer review

(9 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Feb 2016

Beautiful Table & Chairs

Delighted with the quality and finish of the wood. Prompt delivery of goods & very good service from delivery company.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cheshire 09 Aug 2015

Table and chairs ready for our new home

We are very pleased with the efficient delivery service and the quality of the furniture. We have not yet properly unpacked or assembled the table, because we are moving soon to a new home where it will have pride of place, so we have not yet had the pleasure of dining from it! But we look forward to the experience!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Conwy 19 Dec 2014

Beautiful

I was a little hesitant buying such a large item on line without actually seeing it "for real" so to speak. However, now that this dining set is in my home I would recommend anyone to go ahead and order. The whole set is beautiful,well made and sturdy. We are a family of seven and this set seats us all + guest perfectly. The customer service is second to none as is the delivery. The two delivery men set everything up and took away all the cardboard. An excellent company to buy from. Many thanks Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- South Lanarkshire 24 Oct 2014

New dining room furniture

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I was concerned about buying online without having sat on the seats (!) but the seats are very comfortable and the design is such that its very comfortable to sit at the table. The grain and the finish on the table is beautiful.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Highland 17 Apr 2013

Mallani Chairs

Chairs are very robust and the wood is absolutely beautiful. Can't wait for the matching table to arrive.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 4 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Scottish Borders 31 Mar 2010

Table

A lovely piece of furniture. The only downside was I had to wait a little longer than I had anticipated when I first saw it on the website. Not Myakkas fault but mine for dithering about ordering it. I personally wasn't in when it was delivered and glad it wasn't left to me due to the solidness of the furniture. Well worth the money and really good an internet company that keeps to its word. Great communication, even the personal phonecall. Thanks.

80 of 154 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hertfordshire 02 Jul 2009

Fantastic quality product, i highly recommend it

The table and chairs are truly outstanding quality for this price. The wood is absolutely beautiful, and finished to a very high standard.

151 of 236 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 02 Sep 2008

Mallani table with 8 chairs

I am absolutely delighted with my furniture. The quality of the wood shines through. It is a centre piece in my new home. It is absolutely beautiful. I have since bought chair pads, a kilim rug, and small millani coffee table - all of equal quality. I plan to buy more asap.

72 of 156 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Middlesex 25 Jul 2007

Mallani large table & 8 chairs

The quality of this furniture was excellent. Delivered when promised, unwrapped with great care - nothing was too much trouble. Unlike other web shopping experiences I've had, this was excellent.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.