Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Low Level TV Cabinet A carefully structured arrangement with a large opening for your digibox and DVD player, two drawers for handy storage and a large surface area. A cable management hole makes wiring and set-up neat and easy. Open shelf height 18cm.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 37 customer reviews
Mallani Low Level TV Cabinet
5.0 

average customer review

(37 customer reviews)

5 star
 
33 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Berkshire 26 Oct 2016

Mallani Review

Very pleased with this unit and love the wood colour and natural patterns. there was a bit of a problem with the drawers in the original unit but Myakka quickly changed it for another unit .without any fuss . Excellent customer service

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Jun 2016

Tv unit

Lovely quality unit and wood blends well with our mahogany Welsh dresser. great grandson loves standing at it and resting with his hands on the top watching Peppa pig! Packaging fine and delivery on schedule. Unit placed in situ and able to check it before packaging taken away so great service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Mar 2016

Recommended

Beautiful piece of furniture that enhances my living room. The piece is so well made and the colours of the wood glow. If you are looking for a unit that can store DVDs as well then this low level unit won't suit you but for me it is perfect. I wish I had bought it sooner!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 12 Aug 2015

Beautiful wood

This is a lovely piece of furniture, does the job and looks good. The delivery service was poor though with only one delivery person who could not manage to carry the table. If my husband had not been at home and able to help it would have been impossible.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the delivery service is not as it should have been. We would like to apologise for this and have passed this feedback onto our delivery partners. We are always looking to improve our customer service so this is something that we will be working on with our delivery partners.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Aug 2015

eye candy

just tremendous to look at and matches the small tables bought earlier in the year. What a difference it has made to the look of the room. Wonderful wood grain and colour and so well made. Service was as usual second to none. Pleasure to deal with a firm that puts its customers first and is always so welcoming. Thank you to all who work in Myakka

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Feb 2015

Lovely unit

I didn't see this one in the showroom but purchased it based on the quality of the rest of the Mallani range, I wasn't disappointed. I wanted a corner unit but so glad this one fits between the fireplace and wall so gives me more space, plenty of room for the DVD player and games console on the shelf plus I have found some wicker storage baskets which fit nicely. Drawers are good for magazines and storing the remotes.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
2.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 1 / 5
- 05 Feb 2015

Terrible service

Firstly this is a beautiful product which is well made in gorgeous wood so that is great however getting it was another matter entirely. It took a long time for the order to be processed and for the delivery company to contact us. Eventually we scheduled a 4 hour afternoon slot but 20 mins before the four hours were up having waited all afternoon I got a phone call telling me they were going to be an hour and half late due to traffic. Clearly traffic can happen but they clearly had no thought for the customer only calling 20 mins before they ran out of delivery time. I rang Myakka to complain having wasted hours waiting and was told they would call the delivery firm to find out why they were held up and wre so late informing us. They didn't have the courtesy to even return our call with an explanationation. The products are great but the service really sucks and I won't be using them again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your Mallani Low Level TV Unit. We would like to apologise about your delivery experience and reassure you that this is not the normal level of service that our customers experience from our delivery partners. We are always working hard to improve our service and we use reviews to do this. We have spoken with our delivery partners who have apologised for their service on this occasion. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this and we hope you are willing to try us again in the future.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Northumberland 01 Dec 2014

1st class

Once again myakka deliver a 1st class product at a 1st class price with 1st class service. This tv cabinet is perhaps the best piece I have. Unbelievably the quality has improved. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Nov 2014

Mallani Low Level TV cabinet

I have bought three pieces of Mallani furniture so far and this has been the latest addition. Once again I have been thrilled with the product and service. The cabinet is well made, solid and had a surprising amount of storage, the two drawers go all the way back to the full depth of the unit. It was very easy to feed everything through the back as the hole is an ample size. I had the TV, sky box and Xbox to put in. I even managed to store some DVD's behind these! If you are thinking of buying, don't hesitate, it's a great piece.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- East Yorkshire 20 Jun 2014

Mallani tv cabinet

Exactly as described, excellent delivery service. Product oozes quality, very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jan 2014

Good buy with plenty of space for tech

Lovely warm wood with a polished finish. Draws are quite shallow but there is plenty of room for lots of kit on the shelf. Really good buy, if like us, you're after a narrower TV cabinet to fit into an alcove - I haven't seen much better than this for a one-metre-or-less width.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Sep 2013

Excellent

Very good value. A sturdy piece of furniture. True to life pictures online & in brochure as matched my existing wood perfectly. Very good communication via text & a phone call 10 mins before delivery by 2 friendly men! Thoroughly recommend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.