Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Open Storage Sideboard Eight big inviting boxes in one Open Storage Sideboard let you throw everything in and find it again afterwards. Pile this hand-crafted Sheesham beauty with books, boots and baskets. Create an art and craft gallery. House bulky bedding (and a curled up cat). Organise files and photos or fill it up with fun toys. The top boxes are 20cm high, the lower 35cm and yes they fit your precious LPs.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 18 customer reviews
Mallani Open Storage Sideboard
4.5 

average customer review

(18 customer reviews)

5 star
 
11 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- East Sussex 06 Dec 2016

Just the Job

We chose this to hold our LPs in the base, and it is absolutely perfect for that. The wood is shiny and warm, much better quality than most sheesham products. A nice piece of furniture. The delivery men were great, unpacked it, held it at a slant so I could put felt pads underneath to protect the floor, and then took all the packaging away. Thanks Myaka!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Oct 2016

Perfection!

Vijay and Didiaz of Arrowxl delivered my splendid Myakka open storage sideboard, unpacked it, checked it carefully and took all the packaging away. They were cheerful and highly efficient, and the furniture is exactly what I hoped for.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Sep 2016

Great

Love the product and service great too, well organised and hassle free.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Aug 2016

Mallani Open Sideboard

Nice piece of furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Feb 2016

Storage sideboard

Delighted with the sideboard- perfect item of furniture for the reorganisation of our living room and fits in with other similar furniture.. Good service delivering and installing. Many thanks.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Feb 2016

Myakka furniture

Lovely addition to my collection as I already have the coffe table & TV unit. Usual great quality & look, delighted!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 01 Feb 2016

Quality open srorage

Very pleased with purchase. A piece of furniture which has helped to tidy/organise D.V.Ds

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Jul 2015

Greatly admired by our visitors

This is a lovely piece of furniture. Beautiful graining and rich colour. It came true to the sample wood that was sent, it arrived on time and the van men carefully unwrapped it, put it in place and took the wrappings away.If only we had some spare space for another!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Mar 2015

Excellent product

Really nice piece of furniture at a good price. Quick delivery and both seller and delivery firm kept me up yo date with the progress of my order. Very happy and would recommend

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Oct 2014

Shoe storage

great for family shoe storage. Still not enough room for my teenage daughter's shoes but fine for the rest of us

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Sep 2014

Millani Open Storgae

As usual the standard of the product is great. It is exactly what we expected and we are so very pleased with the unit which replaced a horrible glass/chrome unit. We like the Millani range as it always looks great. We are already looking at our next order.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Ayrshire 17 May 2014

great piece of furniture

This is an ideal informal peice of furniture which is exactly what you expect from the brochure/website fits in really well in our family room and is a great storage space with a smart appearance.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.