Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Organiser Console We love to shake it up on the configurations so you can organise the space to fit your life. This compact profile squeezes in tiered storage, rising from a slatted shelf to four geometric drawers and a roomy top, all lightened by the lustre of waxed sheesham.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Mallani Organiser Console
5.0 

average customer review

(8 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Nov 2016

Table

Really please as usual great product

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Oct 2016

Good quality hallway table

The table is dinkier than I anticipated, but the wood is a beautiful colour and it's well made. Very happy with it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Sep 2016

Excellent product

A beautiful piece of furniture, exactly as described. Delivered in good time and in perfect condition. Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Aug 2016

High quality attractive piece of furniture

Please see the title. Excellent service too and the delivery guys like working for Myakka. 5 stars overall

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jul 2016

Nice piece

I bought this as a small dressing table to give more space in my bedroom, and it's just what I was looking for. Good quality & nice proportions. It would also worked well in a hallway, or as a side table in a dining room, or any room really. Very pleased with my Myakka orders and thought the service was exceeded expectations for an online purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Jul 2016

console table

The console table fits like a glove in the small space available and looks great. Service and delivery were excellent. Only niggle is a lack of finishing in certain areas on the wood but I emailed the customer service team who called me back the next day and were most helpful. Great customer relations.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 30 Mar 2016

Malian Organiser Console

A great console for the hallway. Looks good and is useful. I have rated the product, service and the overall rating as 5

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- County Antrim 19 Mar 2016

Love this furniture

My second purchase from Myakka and I love the quality of their products. In my house furniture gets a lot of abuse from grandchildren and it always looks perfect.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.