Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Petite Sideboard Our Mallani Classic Sideboard is such an evergreen favourite, we created a petite sister piece, featuring the same accommodating drawers and double cupboard for compact space efficiency. A removable mid-height shelf lets you organise the storage to accommodate a complete dinner service, while the drawers make neat work of your napkins and accessories.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 33 customer reviews
Mallani Petite Sideboard
4.5 

average customer review

(33 customer reviews)

5 star
 
24 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- City Of Bristol 27 Nov 2016

Dining room storage

Have two in my dining room, stores all dinner services and tea services perfectly. Matches dining table well and is warm and easy to keep clean. Recommended.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 11 Feb 2016

Great Furniture

A lovely little sideboard which is very neat with lovely clean lines. Very well constructed and delivered promptly and very well packaged. Delivered straight into the room into its correct position for us. Great company to do business with and furniture that is good quality and great value for money.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- York 02 Jan 2016

Handy side board

very beautiful as a sidebord. nice look good storage place, all I can wish for.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Dec 2015

Mallani Petite Sideboard

A beautiful and useful piece of furniture that fits well into my flat. Purchase made possible by good delivery service with two helpful delivery men who carried sideboard upstairs to the third floor for me.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Dec 2015

Gorgeous little sideboard

Looks right at home in our kitchen extension. Spacious enough to store items from but small enough to so as not to overpower the room. Looks like it was made especially for the room. Well pleased. Service brilliant from myakka. This is our third piece of furniture we have purchased from them . Thank you :))

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Aug 2015

recommended unit

Great solid smaller unit - recommended

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 05 Aug 2015

Very Useful Extra Storage for Small Space

This small sideboard has given me just the right amount of extra storage I wanted, without taking up too much room. I have given it 4 stars as the wood grain and colour isn't quite as nice as some of the other pieces I have had in this range, however I do appreciate that each item is unique and this is only a small detraction from the overall product. It also holds more than you would think. The service and delivery were, as before with Myakka first rate. Great furniture, great company.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 02 Apr 2015

Exellent

Wonderful furniture brilliant service. No problems with delivery .. Excellent

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Feb 2015

Wonderful Purchase!

This handsome sideboard compliments our dining table and chairs perfectly. The grain of the wood is beautiful and it holds more than you'd think.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Isle Of Arran 04 Feb 2015

Wonderful Purchase!

This handsome sideboard compliments our dining table and chairs perfectly. The grain of the wood is beautiful and it holds more than you'd think.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 03 Feb 2015

Small but useful

Compliments the Dresser and gives a useful surface in the dining room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 01 Dec 2014

Sideboard

Again another product of pure beauty. Solid yet stylish effect, is bigger than looks on net but well worth every penny.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.