Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Single Storage Seat Hand crafted from solid Sheesham wood, this is the petite sister of our popular Mallani Storage Seat.   With a removable mid-height shelf, it organises wee wellies or great big boots to keep your hall neat and clutter free. It's also an invitingly padded perch, topped by a loose cushion with natural cotton cover that zips off for quick and easy washing.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 86 customer reviews
Mallani Single Storage Seat
5.0 

average customer review

(86 customer reviews)

5 star
 
71 
4 star
 
13 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 06 Dec 2016

Window seat

This is just the solution for a much needed seat and storage point in a bedroom, cushion is a good thickness. Will probably buy some baskets for the shelves.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Nov 2016

Beautiful and sturdy

Beautiful item, just right for the corner we wanted to fill. The wood is a lovely rich tone. Sturdy and well made.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Oct 2016

completely satisfied

Ideal storage for a smaller space. Quality product. Quick , friendly service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Oct 2016

Storage seat

Beautiful piece of wooden furniture. Perfect for sitting on to take off wet shoes before walking muddy footprints into the house.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 17 Oct 2016

Very pleased

The unit is exactly as described and arrived well-packaged. Good value too

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Oct 2016

Perfect solution

This storage seat has transformed a difficult space into something useful (and everyone who sees it agrees). It looks great and arrived in great shape (with mostly recyclable materials). The company contacted me about the delivery but the only small niggle was on the day the item was to be delivered, I received a text and email saying that the delivery company had changed the date of delivery per my instructions. However, I never gave instructions to change the date!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 28 Sep 2016

exactly what we needed

The item is exactly as displayed in the catalogue, so it suits it's new home exactly as expected. It is compact and attractive and useful all at the same time. Great quality, too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Berkshire 19 May 2016

Furniture

Excellent service excellent furniture. Could not fault anything.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Isle Of Man 12 Apr 2016

Very useful compact unit

This perfectly matches our other Mallini furniture. Excellent service again from Myakka

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Apr 2016

DELIGHTFUL

Well packaged and delivered at the time stated. Beautiful piece of furniture to adorn my porch and a perfect fit. I'm very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- East Sussex 24 Mar 2016

Mallani Single Storage seat

Cannot fault company and product. Item looks great in my porch and the quality will ensure it lasts a long time. One very happy customer!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Mar 2016

perfect

good quality,,looks perfect in my hall

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.