Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Small Bedside Cabinet A wonderfully affordable buy, this space saving cabinet is still remarkably accommodating for a mountain of bedside reading in the base, essential bits and bobs in the drawer and everything else at the perfectly reachable height on top.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 61 customer reviews
Mallani Small Bedside Cabinet
4.5 

average customer review

(61 customer reviews)

5 star
 
45 
4 star
 
12 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Oct 2016

Lovely looking

Bought one of these and liked it so much I had to buy another. They look lovely and are very well made. Great service too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Aug 2016

Lovely bedside cabinet

This is a lovely bedside cabinet and seems exactly as described. The drawer is a little loose and the handle, in my opinion, could be of better quality than the plastic one provided. That said, I am sure that I can change it quite easily. I would only mark it down half a star for that but no facility to do that. Both delivery and packaging were excellent, thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jul 2016

Pleased

An elegant and attractive bedside table. Very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Apr 2016

Great furniture

Nicely made, good quality furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Apr 2016

Exactly what I wanted

Great

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 24 Apr 2016

Mallani Bedside Cabinets

Apart from the excellent quality, I was very impressed by the care which had so obviously been taken in packaging these pieces. It was meticulous, and they arrived in perfect condition--thank you!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Mar 2016

Really quality product

I am very pleased indeed with my bedside table. The workmanship looks excellent and the wood is very attractive and blends perfectly with my much older bedroom furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Feb 2016

Lovely cabinet

Bought in the sale, to complement the first one purchased before Christmas. Liked that one so much, I couldn't resist the bargain. Extremely well packaged and quick delivery, with time slot and arranged date. Lovely little cabinet, and nicely finished. Excellent service all round.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Stirlingshire 04 Feb 2016

Gorgeous

Extremely well packaged and just gorgeous. Even nicer in real life. Chunky, solid, smooth as silk and beautifully finished. I love it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Mid Glamorgan 28 Jan 2016

goodwood

the bedside cabinet was well made and the grain of the wood was lovely your company is second to none thanks

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Jan 2016

Neat and perfectly formed

Personally, I'd find this too small as a bedside cabinet, but I'm using it as a printer stand for an under stairs study area and it's ideal for that purpose. The small drawer and cupboard space are an added bonus. Love the look, quality,sturdiness and the fact that it's not your typical 'bought on the High Street' mass-produced item of furniture. Extremely well packed and well informed throughout the order/delivery process. Would not hesitate to shop with Myakka again and would recommend to others wholeheartedly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Dec 2015

Bedside cabinets

These little units are superb and look great at the side of our bed. The quality is very good and the colour and grain of the timber looks wonderful. Well built and sturdy they will undoubtedly last for years.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.