Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Our Summer Sale Now ONGet up to 50% off Today!

Mallani Small Bedside Cabinet A wonderfully affordable buy, this space saving cabinet is still remarkably accommodating for a mountain of bedside reading in the base, essential bits and bobs in the drawer and everything else at the perfectly reachable height on top.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 69 customer reviews
Mallani Small Bedside Cabinet
4.5 

average customer review

(69 customer reviews)

5 star
 
52 
4 star
 
13 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Apr 2017

Also Good As A Side Table!

I'm using this next to the sofa as a side table with a lamp on it. Well made, lovely wood colour (I requested a sample beforehand). We went to the Wincanton store before ordering and they were really helpful. Delivery was good and all the packaging was taken away.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 26 Apr 2017

Furniture

Very good quality product

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Apr 2017

Value for money

Lovely solid bedside tables and great value for money . Would have no hesitation ordering anything else.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 17 Mar 2017

Absolutely love these tables

We were looking bedside tables with very specific dimensions and happened to stumble across Myakka. So glad that I did as the 2 bedside tables that we purchased are absolutely gorgeous. I am so happy with them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Ceredigion 14 Mar 2017

lovely bedside storage

Matching bedside tables at last - with character and style. We are delighted with them and they hold all our bits and pieces with ease. Plenty of space for magazines and books, and the drawer takes a wealth of oddments.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Merseyside 16 Feb 2017

Mallani bedside cabinets

Delighted with these cabinets. They look fabulous with my other furniture. They are so well made and look and feel beautiful.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 08 Dec 2016

Yet again, marvellous product and service

This cabinet arrived on schedule, we are thrilled with it. Myakka's customer service is superb.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Dec 2016

Bedside table

Product just as described, substantial and attractive. Service excellent especially delivery arrangements

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Oct 2016

Lovely looking

Bought one of these and liked it so much I had to buy another. They look lovely and are very well made. Great service too.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Aug 2016

Lovely bedside cabinet

This is a lovely bedside cabinet and seems exactly as described. The drawer is a little loose and the handle, in my opinion, could be of better quality than the plastic one provided. That said, I am sure that I can change it quite easily. I would only mark it down half a star for that but no facility to do that. Both delivery and packaging were excellent, thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Jul 2016

Pleased

An elegant and attractive bedside table. Very pleased.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Apr 2016

Great furniture

Nicely made, good quality furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.