Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Small Table with 4 Chairs This compact version of our Mallani dining table teamed with four chairs is still a most impressive centrepiece, helping to create a renaissance of everyday family dining and welcoming friends for more formal occasions.  

Additional pairs of chairs can be purchased separately.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 12 customer reviews
Mallani Small Table with 4 Chairs
4.5 

average customer review

(12 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Nov 2016

Superb

We already had the larger Mallani table in the dining room and bought the small one for the kitchen. It's absolutely superb.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- 27 May 2016

dining table and chairs

The table and chairs are lovely. Don't rate Arrow XL, Myakka's chosen firm for its delivery to my Uncle. They left an unintelligible message and failed to deliver the first time, claiming it had been delivered. Only when visited i saw it wasn't there. Myakka did sort it out once reported.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for leaving your review. We are very sorry to hear that the service from our delivery partner was not as it should have been. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this and get this resolved for you. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the table and chairs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Apr 2016

solid delicate beautiful table

Love it. We have a relatively small living room and this table fits perfectly. It doesn't look too chunky, but it is a good size and the wood is just great!:)

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Aug 2015

A very solid product

I really love the warmth of this wood, and the uniqueness of the grain. As the accompanying instructions state, the surface of the table is heat and moisture sensitive. I found out how sensitive when my husband placed a bowl of porridge on a woven mat on the table, but it left a heat mark. It should also be noted that the table and chairs are tall; with seat cushions my feet just touch the floor, and I'm 5' 8".

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Isle Of Arran 04 Feb 2015

Lovely Solid Furniture

This handsome dining table and chairs look great in our dining room. They are solidly built and the chairs extremely comfortable for long periods of time. The grain of the wood is beautiful.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Feb 2015

Lovely Solid Furniture

This handsome dining table and chairs look great in our dining room. They are solidly built and the chairs extremely comfortable for long periods of time. The grain of the wood is beautiful.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Midlothian 01 Oct 2014

Great family table

Looks amazing , easy to clean and comfortably fits a family of four when seated .. Blends in perfectly with my southweatern style Native American influenced Livingroom ... Looks great in the bay window .. Though the smaller oof the two tables this is a good size for the price , and the wood is beautiful , well made and sturdy .. Love it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hants 26 Sep 2014

Dining Set

This is a lovely dining set. Service wonderful as well.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Aug 2012

Lovely chairs - heavy and solid

Very happy with the delhi chairs that I bought as a set with the small diining table. They are solid and quite heavy, but very serviceable and just what I wanted in the room. I especially like the streamlined look and the way they fit very neatly against the table where space may be at a premium

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 20 Apr 2011

Excellent service

Love the table and chairs. unfortunately the first table and one chair arrived damaged but it was taken away immediately and a replacement delivered within 2 weeks. Really good quailty.

80 of 203 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Greater London 05 Mar 2011

Solid furniture

Nice solid furniture. Rustic looking and very happy with the look of the table and chairs. Chairs comfortable to sit on.

90 of 185 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Gloucestershire 01 Feb 2009

Mallani small table with 4 chairs

We had searched for an indian table set for some time locally and on the intranet but once we looked on the myakka website, the mallani range was exactly what we were looking for. The table and chairs look even better in situ than the picture, the furniture solid and heavy. We are very pleased with our purchase and have recommended you to friends and family.

87 of 169 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.