Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 

Mallani Space-Saver Bookshelf Available in two sizes, Myakka's storage units are specifically designed to make neat work of your CD and DVD library. Crafted from solid Sheesham hardwood, they lend an air of elegance that enhances your room décor and continues the Mallani theme right down to the last little detail.

This CD unit holds approx 144 CDs or 96 DVDs.

Dimensions of shelves W40 x H21 x D19.5cm

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 157 customer reviews
Mallani Space-Saver Bookshelf
5.0 

average customer review

(157 customer reviews)

5 star
 
133 
4 star
 
21 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Middlesex 19 Apr 2017

Space fitting book shelf

Beautiful wood, sturdy good quality book shelf that fits into a small space. Looks great.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Apr 2017

Super

Solid,lovely wood,nice clean design,,great little product.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Apr 2017

Lovely little bookcase

This is the second one we have bought. The first was for our grandson's room, this one for the guest room. I love the quality of the wood, and the petite size. A very useful and good looking piece of furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 16 Apr 2017

What Can I Say?

My 'Mallani Space-Saver Bookshelf' is fabulous. I have purchased several items from 'Myakka' over the years and I've never been disappointed. Not only is their website user friendly, making transactions easy but their communication throughout is outstanding. I highly recommend 'Myakka' to anyone that is looking for superb quality furniture. You certainly won't regret buying from them.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Feb 2017

Lovely product

A pleasure to deal with. Excellent communication. Quick delivery. Unpacked and placed in my living room. All packaging materials taken away. Polite and courteous service. Lovely, well made, quality bookcase

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- East Yorkshire 04 Feb 2017

Space-Saver Bookshelf

Another lovely piece of furniture which is admired by all visitors. We are using it for DVDs but it could have a variety of storage uses. Great service, as ever, from the Myakka team.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Feb 2017

Just what we needed

An excellent product. Our dvds are now all tidy. We love the look of the wood which blends well with our existing furniture. The service we received was very good and the delivery equally good. An excellent company to do business with. We may welll order additional items in the future.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Perthshire 26 Jan 2017

Book case

The book case we chose was perfect for the gap that we had chosen for it to sit, the finish looks lovely with our other old fashioned furniture

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cornwall 25 Jan 2017

Extra storage

Purchased this bookshelf for storing CDs have previously purchased a nest of tables. Received on due date, well packaged, no damage. Looks great, would definitely purchase from Myakka again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 Jan 2017

CD video storage

I was a bit disappointed as colour of item quite dark. The picture in the brochure was light but am using it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Lincolnshire 23 Jan 2017

Beautiful wood

We already have several pieces of this wood and this is perfect for the many, many children's books we have. It fits perfectly into a small spot and matches the other pieces near it fantastically.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jan 2017

Malian Space-Saver Bookshelf

I bought two of these in the sale to argument two I had already. Ordering, delivery and packaging (triple card board, bubble wrap and paper) were truly excellent. The delivery man was spot on timing; the notifying email very clear (for tracking too) and a pretty small window for delivery was given - and a picture of the delivery man was included in the email - a hairy man with great likeness when he appeared on the doorstep. Well done.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.