Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
Winter Sale Now On!Get up to 50% off Today!

Mallani Space-Saver Bookshelf Available in two sizes, Myakka's storage units are specifically designed to make neat work of your CD and DVD library. Crafted from solid Sheesham hardwood, they lend an air of elegance that enhances your room décor and continues the Mallani theme right down to the last little detail.

This CD unit holds approx 144 CDs or 96 DVDs.

Dimensions of shelves W40 x H21 x D19.5cm

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 144 customer reviews
Mallani Space-Saver Bookshelf
5.0 

average customer review

(144 customer reviews)

5 star
 
122 
4 star
 
19 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Bucks 18 Jan 2017

Quality product

I have long wanted to purchase from Myakka and I am very pleased with this product.It is a solid piece of furniture and fits perfectly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Somerset 17 Jan 2017

Good quality product

Really pleased with the 2 Mallani space-saver bookcases I recently purchased. They were the perfect size, fantastic quality and look fab! I collected the items and phoned to arrange to collect them later that day and they were ready when I arrived. I also got a great saving in the sale so doubly pleased to have them!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Devon 17 Jan 2017

Perfect

This is a brilliant little book case. Solid and well made its the perfect thing to store my CD/DVD collection. I'm really pleased with it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 11 Jan 2017

One very happy customer!

I've had my eye on the small bookcase for a couple of years but couldn't afford it - imagine my delight when it came in the sale at half price!! It is a beautiful piece of furniture and matches my wooden chest and coffee table bought previously from Myaka. I would recommend their products to anyone.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Jan 2017

A little beauty of a bookcase

I bought this bookcase to fill a space on my small landing and add a bit of interest. It is absolutely perfect in size, quality, colour, functionality, workmanship...there's nothing about it I don't like and my landing has been transformed into a very classy looking area indeed. I love that it doesn't appear mass-produced. Quality product, great price, fantastic delivery service, best packaging I've ever seen...frankly what's not to love about Myakka? Can't fault them. Buy with confidence.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Uk 10 Jan 2017

Mallani Book Case

Excellent service, superb quality

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Jan 2017

Love it!

High quality lovely piece of furniture. Fits into a small space perfectly and holds many books. Just what I wanted.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Herts 28 Dec 2016

Great

ordering was easy and delivery arranged efficiently. The bookcase was packaged really well and arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased with the look and quality of bookcase .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Essex 22 Dec 2016

Can't fault the product or service

The bookshelf was everything I hoped it would be. Practical and attractive at the same time. My plan was to see what it looked like in the flesh and the possibly buy other, larger, Mallani products later on. I certainly now intend to do this.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Wiltshire 20 Dec 2016

Fabulous furniture!

This is my third item of furniture from Myakka and it's such good quality I love it. It never fails to get admiring comments from visitors. Also can't fault the company in arranging delivery it's always dealt with efficiently...great service. Now planning what item to buy next!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Aberdeenshire 16 Dec 2016

Lovely bookshelf

Just what I wanted. Very functional and very attractive. Lovely wood

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Aberdeenshire 11 Dec 2016

Perfect size bookcase

This is just what I wanted to fill the space ,colour blends in perfectly with my Pier furniture and has plenty of room for books ,DVDs ...anything you want to put on the shelves and a lamp on the top .The delivery was as promised including a very friendly person on the telephone and a very helpful Christmas temp delivery driver! So all in all my Christmas gift to myself a huge success! Thank you.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2017 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.