Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani Table Top Mirror This classic design in lustrous Sheesham hardwood features an adjustable mirror on a simple stand to sit beautifully on top of our Mallani Dressing Table or Mallani Tallboy Chest of Drawers, creating the perfectly balanced combination.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Mallani Table Top Mirror
4.5 

average customer review

(9 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Jul 2016

Beautiful mirror and overall winner!

Lovely quality, just what I wanted. Larger than expected, which sounds odd given that to measurements are there. The wood is great quality and the whole piece is very sturdy. Full marks!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Aug 2015

Mallani table top mirror

Good quality item

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 03 Jun 2015

Reflections on a mirror

I found the mirror easy to assemble (and I have osteo arthritis). It is just the right size and looks perfect on my dressing table. The wood is a good matching colour. A good buy and as usual, good service from Myakka

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 26 Mar 2015

Easy to Assemble and came with all the tools too!

A good sized mirror which we used on top of an Office Desk as a large Dressing Table in my elderly Mother In Laws Bedroom. it makes a lovely piece of furniture and we matched it with the K chair with the iron back which made an ideal Dressing Room unit. Excellent build quality and very efficient delivery service. All 4 items that we ordered were excellent and this is our SECOND good experience with Myakka. Not cheap but EXCELLENT quality. worth every penny!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Feb 2015

Right Reflection

What can I say about a mirror? It does its job, it sits well on my Mallani tallboy and its simple lines suit my bedroom. Glad I bought it.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 2 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 29 Dec 2014

Nice, but hard work!

This is a nice enough mirror, but only when you've finally gone through the rigmarole of putting it together. Ours was wonky, unstable, and felt a bit shoddily made, and needed some minor modifications in order to get it standing evenly. Not quite enough to send back though, and now it looks beautiful on our dresser.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your Mallani Table Top Mirror didn't arrive with you in perfect condition and that you have had to do some small modifications. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discuss this and we have made a note on your order should you have any further problems.

54 of 54 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Nov 2014

Beautiful, well made furniture

I'm delighted with my furniture, it's well made, solid wood, looks fantatic in my bedroom and was good value for money. I was looked after from start to finish with the helpful, friendly and pro-active sales team keeping me informed of my order status and providing different options for delivery (ordered as part of a large delivery), the delivery team were also great. I'll be a returning customer.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 01 Jul 2014

How can so few screws be so difficult?

Have waited ages for my mirror and am very pleased to have it - but completely unable to use it until someone more skilled in DIY helps me assemble it. 4 sets of screws but only two sets of holes - which to use? And how will it swivel? I am sure it will work in the end but there are no instructions....

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for taking the tiem to write a review. We're very sorry that there is a little confusion over how to assemble your mirror. If you are still a little stuck please give our customer service team a call on 0345 460 3122 and we will be happy to help.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 29 Nov 2010

Perfect

Bit concerned when it first arrived as I couldn't see how it would sit securely! But I followed the instructions and it sits perfectly. It's a great size as well, the grain in the wood is gorgeous and the glass is good quality. Delivery as ever was superbly smooth and efficient.

81 of 188 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.