Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mallani TV Console This classical design complements your room and decor, subtly transforming the look of modern technology with the natural appeal of timeless hardwood. This TV console is crafted with accommodating spaces for your peripherals and drawers designed to take DVDs.  

Open shelf height is approx 9.5cm.

100% Sheesham wood (Indian Rosewood) with a hand waxed finish.

Fair trade furniture imported directly from Northern India.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 19 customer reviews
Mallani TV Console
4.5 

average customer review

(19 customer reviews)

5 star
 
14 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Aug 2016

Classy

We had a cheap unit that I had put in a few years ago. I wanted something that would be small and unobtrusive. How wrong I was. We decided on this unit to replace the cheap nasty thing I had and I am so glad we did. Its lovely and very classy looking. The dark Rosewood is beautiful and sets off our decor just perfectly

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Aug 2016

Classic

A lovely piece of furniture with a timeless and practical design. Will suit any style of room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 27 Jan 2016

Rosewood

The grain is beautiful. A very elegant piece of furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 1 / 5
- 10 Aug 2015

Delivery of item

Although pleased with furniture extremely displeased with the deliverymen, who came into my house with an unpleasant manner and attitude and who initially refused to unpack the item and take away packaging. The console was left in the middle of the room for me to move into situ. Phoned Myakka after they left only to be told that the delivery was out of their hands because of where I lived but that they would refund delivery charge. WILL NOT BE ORDERING AGAIN,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your Mallani TV Console. We would like to apologise for the problems you had with delivery. We have passed your comments onto our delivery partners and a member of out customers service team has been in contact to discuss the problems that you had.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Feb 2015

Lovely Product

Fantastic customer service and delivery. Lovely product.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 2 / 5
- 12 Feb 2015

TV console

Well, we really like it. We did not receive the item shown. The console which came was a corner unit, not in place yet, but we are happy to keep it .

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that there seemed to be a mix up with your order. Our member of our customer service team has been in contact with you to discus and resolve this with you. We hope that you are happy with your new TV unit for many years to come.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Monmouthshire 30 Jan 2015

MALLANI TV CONSOLE

Lovely piece of furniture, fits perfectly in our room. There is lots of space in the drawers for DVDs, and the DVD player and Sky box have lots of room side by side on the shelf. Highly recommend this beautiful looking TV Console.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Nov 2014

TV console

Perfect!!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 03 Nov 2014

Great chests

I really love this TV consul it has lots of room for DVDs, and I can even keep one drawer for my knitting

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Midlothian 09 Sep 2014

Mallani console table

Even better than the pictures on website .. Love it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Worcestershire 22 Mar 2013

Stylish and serviceable

Very pleased. Delivery on time and helpfully put console in place and removed all packaging. Great service.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Devon 05 Mar 2013

Great product

Service from Myakka is good but their courier provider Yodel are useless, in a nutshell you could say the left hand doesn't know what the right is doing.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: We are sorry that the delivery company did not provide you with the level service they should have, this information has been passed on to the delivery company. We are continually working with them on ways which we can ensure a consistently great delivery service.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.