Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Maroon Velvet & Brocade Cushion Add a touch of elegance with this beautifully embroidered patchwork cushion in rich maroons and gold with a velvet border. These brocade cushions look wonderful as a stand alone piece or together with the matching bedspread. Each cushion comes pre-filled with a removable deep hollowfibre filler.  

Matching bedspread also available to complete the look.

Rated 4.0/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Maroon Velvet & Brocade Cushion
4.0 

average customer review

(11 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Kent 01 Aug 2016

Very elegant

Bought 4 cushions to go with my indian themed living room, they look fabulous, love the different patterns and the texture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 21 Jun 2016

Maroon cushions

Lovely cushions. Very stylish. Just what I was looking for.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Staffordshire 11 Mar 2014

maroon and velvet cushions.

i orderd three of these to go on my bed along with the bed quilt, they look beautiful.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Feb 2014

Simply beautiful cushions!

I bought 2 of these cushions to scatter along with various other red and maroon cushions on my sofa and chairs. They blend perfectly and look stunning. The quality is faultless and they arrived a day earlier than expected which was a bonus!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Feb 2014

Gorgeous cushions

I bought two of these to go with the matching quilt and they look really great together. Like the quilt, they combine lovely colours, textures and patterns. Really exotic!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 12 Aug 2013

Very pleased

Good quality, right price and quick delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 29 Apr 2012

Lovely

Delighted with the cushions. The colours are lovely and bring life to the furniture.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Devon 26 May 2011

Stylish and high quality

I was a little wary after reading the negative reviews but ordered anyway. I am pleased to say my cushions had no damage or problems, are of very high quality and add a stylish luxury to my living room. The only (very minor) niggle is the filler is quite firm, I had expected a softer filler. Maybe it'll soften up with time. Overall, very pleased with this product.

16 of 30 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Derbyshire 28 Apr 2010

Velvet and brocade cushion

Really pleased with this cushion and others I have ordered.Delivered very quickly and lovely quality.Certainly wouldn't hesitate to order again and would recommend this company to others.

24 of 43 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
1.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 1 / 5
- Northamptonshire 24 Feb 2010

Good value for money

The cushion arrived on time. I thought the communication from Myakka was very good and helped me feel safe about the delivery and the payment I had made. I ordered a number of items, and thought they were of a very high quality and very good value for money. This cushion looks wonderful in my sitting room.

19 of 43 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
1.0   Product rating 1 / 5    Service rating 1 / 5
- Highland 15 Jan 2010

Lovely cushions shame about the sewing

Unfortunately two of the cusions had to be repaired. The stitching round the edge surrounding the stripes had come away. Apart from that they are lovely. Maybe they were just missed at quality control. MYAKKA - we would encourage all customers to contact us should there be any issues with the quality of a product so we can arrange an exchange.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.