Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Marroc Kilim Rug A beautiful soft green coloured kilim rug, with a contemporary design, hand loomed in India using traditional techniques. The combination of 80% wool and 20% cotton, gives these fair trade rugs an incredibly hard-wearing yet yielding texture.

Please note that due to the natural dyes and handmade nature of this product, colours will be affected by direct sunlight. Being individually handmade, colour, designs and dimensions may vary slightly making each one a unique purchase.

Matching cushions are available.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Marroc Kilim Rug
4.5 

average customer review

(11 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Sep 2016

Kilim rugs

Excellent service. Rugs as we visualised them and as portrayed. Very good follow up

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Apr 2016

Thank you

The rug is warm to the touch and ideal for my bathroom. Smart as I had hoped.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Mar 2016

Beautiful

This rug is exactly what we were looking for, the colour is a gorgeous muted tone and the pattern is exactly as depicted. Great value for money, looks like it will last for years. Brilliant customer service, especially refunding my postage charge when I order another item at a later date from a partner site. Unexpected and appreciated, thanks.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Surrey 01 Feb 2016

Excellent

Matches my curtains perfectly Good quality- good service -

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 13 Nov 2015

Beautiful runner & rug

I got a rug and the runner they look great. Love the contemporary pattern. It's good to know it is fair trade. Delivery arranged straight away and received within a week from ordering. Great service

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Sep 2015

Mrs

I am very happy with my new rug, it has given the room a fresh new look and was the perfect size, furthermore it doesn't appear to 'walk' around the room like our previous rug!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 27 Aug 2015

Excellent service

Really helpful with delivery - they arranged to have it delivered on the exact day we asked for. Rug is lovely and looks exactly like the photo on the website. All in all, very happy.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 31 Jul 2015

Marroc Kilm Rug

Met my expectations.Nice colours and looked good on my quarry tiled floor.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- 31 Jul 2015

Marroc Kilm Rug

Met my expectations.Nice colours and looked good on my quarry tiled floor.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Hertfordshire 29 Jul 2015

Rug

Just what a wanted to put in front of my patio doors when coming in fro the garden. Lovely colour green.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 3 / 5
- 20 Jul 2015

Lovely product, let down by delivery time

The rug is a lovely quality and just what I was looking for. Unfortunately it took 10 days to arrive, only being contacted to arrange delivery 5 days after the order.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your Marroc Kilim Rug. We would like to apologise for the slightly longer than normal delivery times. During our sale periods despatch and delivery can take a little longer than normal due to the extra volume of orders, we do try and keep all customers informed of this on the order conformation but we would like to apologise for any miscommunications.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.