Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Mehindi Storage Chest - Asymmetric This versatile chest has the benefit of a multitude of purposes from your dressing table to your kitchen counter. The traditional hand paintings on the two small drawers, one long drawer and one roomy cupboard with classic ring handles, gives a great vintage feel which will sit comfortably within a traditional or contemporary home.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 customer reviews
Mehindi Storage Chest - Asymmetric
5.0 

average customer review

(12 customer reviews)

5 star
 
12 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 25 Apr 2016

Always great service and quality

Another great product much admired

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Jan 2016

Still love this

My jewellery box was one I was given as a child. This one I chose.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Dec 2015

Mehindi storage chest

I bought this as a Christmas present for my sons girlfriend. The quality is excellent and it is a beautiful item. I would actually like one for myself! Service and delivery were excellent and I will definitely order from Myakka again.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Nov 2015

50th Birthday present

This little chest is lush, lovely quality and my friend loved it!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 09 Sep 2015

Love it!

My Mehindi chest has just arrived and I am delighted with it. Such good quality. I love your website and will soon be back!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 18 Aug 2015

little storage unit

This is a beautiful little chest perfect for earrings etc stationary or cotton reels etc in my case. A very special little piece

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 11 Aug 2015

Very pretty little storage box

Beautiful design and workmanship appears to be good. I haven't used it yet, but I am looking forward to placing small jewellery and other tiny items for storage. It will look great on a dressing table.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 10 Aug 2015

Impressed

I love this chest, it goes well with my others. Arrived in good time and I was kept up to date with the progress of my order by email.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Leicestershire 28 Mar 2015

mehindi chest

this is so beautiful and so useful for make up jewellery etc. it looks lovely on my chest of drawers and im sure many will want to know where it came from!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 02 Dec 2014

Good quality and loads of character

Really pleased with the quality of this product - well made and lovely paint design. It is a Christmas present and I know the recipient will love it, but am very tempted to keep it for myself!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 20 Dec 2013

Great product - great servcie

Lovely piece of furniture - perfect size for jewellery. Has a good weight to it and the wood has a nice dark colour. Sales team were incredibly helpful in ensuring it arrived on time. Great shopping experience.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

11 of 11 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 04 Dec 2013

Absolutely just the job

Just what my lovely wife wanted and she is thrilled to bits.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

9 of 9 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.