Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Moti Ari Cushions Large When we tell you that Moti Ari fabric is recycled from wedding saris, you'll see why our cushions are such wondrous creations of beguiling beads and dewy-eyed decoration. We now bring all our designs direct from the makers so we can offer you the most delectable choice, from earthy naturals to lustrous purples and glowing gold.   Now in two sizes, they are the very essence of vibrant India at its most romantic.  Please note that due to the handmade nature of this product, every cushion is completely unique in design.   Cushions also available in a smaller size 45cm.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Moti Ari Cushions Large
4.5 

average customer review

(11 customer reviews)

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 17 Mar 2016

Indian cushions

Loved design s & fabric. Cushion fillings very generous. Product came up to description in catalogue. Delivery as promised.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 07 Mar 2016

Stunning

Absolutely gorgeous. Even better than I had hoped. My living room looks fab and the cushions add something really special. Thank you

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
3.0   Product rating 3 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Cornwall 26 Oct 2015

Pretty but fragile

Very pretty but several sequins/beads have dropped off both in transit (loose in bag) and when putting cover on cushion pad and since then several more have dropped off or threads are loose and beads dangling.

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your Moti Ari Cushions arrived with some of the beads and sequins falling off. These cushions are all hand made so occasionally there can be a small amount of decoration that falls off. However this sounds like it was a few too many so a member of our customer service team has been in contact to arrange an exchange.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cumbria 20 Mar 2015

Cushions

Bought these cushions to go with dark suite, look really good. service from myakkawas excellent even had a phone call to tell me when they would be delivered.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Nottinghamshire 18 Mar 2015

Amazing cushions!

I ordered a trio of cushions and must confess that when they arrived they far exceeded expectations. They are sumptuous, exotic, tastefully glamorous and fabulous! I can't stop looking at them - so many different textures, patterns and bejewelled adornments which glint and catch your eye. More than very good value for money. If you would like to glam up your life, these wonderful cushions are just what's needed. Highly recommended indeed.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Hampshire 11 Nov 2014

cushions

Cushions look really nice, add a fun element to my sitting room.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Cambridgeshire 20 Oct 2014

Moti Ari Cushions - red

These cushions are bright and beautiful, the only slight shame is that some of the sequins fall off, but this in do way detracts from their beauty.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 15 Jul 2014

Love them!

Bought 3 for 2 of these cushions in the sale and they are really beautiful - I'm very pleased with them and they look lovely on my cream bed.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Highland 17 Dec 2011

Lovely

These cushions are gorgeous, I am delighted with them. I bought one each of red, purple and orange, they compliment each other perfectly in my bedroom window seat.

22 of 37 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Somerset 26 Nov 2011

Large cushions

Beautiful cushions (but fragile) and excellent delivery.

35 of 52 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- West Yorkshire 07 Oct 2011

This is the most beautiful thing i have bought

this delivery was just perfect I am absolutely thrilled each cushion is just beautiful thank you

42 of 94 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.