Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Moti Ari Table Mat - Set of 4 When we tell you that Moti Ari fabric is recycled from wedding saris, you'll see why our decorative table mats are such wondrous creations of beguiling beads and dewy-eyed decoration. We bring all our designs direct from the makers so we can offer you the most delectable choice, from earthy naturals to lustrous purples and glowing gold each with coordinating cotton backing.

Sold in sets of 4 of one colourway. Co-ordinating table runners also available.

Please note these Moti Ari Table Mats are made for Myakka using traditional methods in the rural villages of the Rajasthan. Due to the handmade nature of this product, every piece is completely unique in design and colours may vary.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 17 customer reviews
Moti Ari Table Mat - Set of 4
5.0 

average customer review

(17 customer reviews)

5 star
 
17 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 29 Nov 2016

stunning

Having already been absolutely stunned and delighted by the Moti Ari table runner , I saved up for the table mats. Had to wait several weeks for arrival, but happy to wait as I knew they would be worth it. Yes, totally thrilled again on opening package, they are gorgeous. They are larger than I realised, which was a nice surprise, colours and beading works are perfect and beautiful. I may even decide to put them in an art form on the wall. If you're thinking of buying , BUY NOW, you will be so pleased you did, I am !!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Aug 2016

Perfect

Perfect in every way,well made, certainly would recommend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 26 Aug 2016

Perfect

Perfect in every way,well made, certainly would recommend.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 31 Jul 2016

Well-made

A beautiful set of mats and good quality.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Jun 2016

Table mats

Bought these to match the table runner Delighted - really beautiful

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Mar 2016

Matching glamour

Stunning table settings.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Argyll And Bute 11 Jan 2016

Absolutely stunning

These table mats are absolutely gorgeous, so much work and time has obviously been invested in making them? The items were in the Myakka sale however we chose Spice which wasn't in the sale because these were the colours that we were looking for - excellent value. We're using them in our bedroom to sit bedside lamps on, we'll probably use the other two elsewhere where they can be seen - too nice to sit beneath dinner plates! As always delighted with the service from Myakka.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Oct 2015

100% Gorgeousness

Bought these to spice up my dining table 100% satisfaction These are the most beautiful mats I've ever seen / owned. Bought the purple runner too which is equally gorgeous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as a gift to someone special (including yourself). Go on, you won't regret buying them. Thanks AGAIN Myakka xx

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Oct 2015

Table mats

Again so colourful - sets a table of beatuifully

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- South Yorkshire 16 Aug 2015

They sparkle in the sun

I have bought two sets of these dinner mats now. I use them to protect the tops of two Myakka coffee tables and the column 4 drawer cabinets, a best in my hall and tables in my sitting room. They are beautiful and add interest and atmosphere to my rooms as well as protecting the furniture from cups and the sun.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Bucks 04 Mar 2015

Moti Ari table mats

Beautiful vibrant colours. Look lovely on my table.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 09 Aug 2014

Different

These are in use every day and even when made grubby by grandchildren, they come up well. Very pleased with them

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.