Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Moti Ari Table Runners When we tell you that Moti Ari fabric is recycled from wedding saris, you'll see why our decorative Table Runners are such wondrous creations of beguiling beads and dewy-eyed decoration. We bring all our designs direct from the makers so we can offer you the most delectable choice, from earthy naturals to lustrous purples and glowing gold, carefully finished with attractive tassels at each end.

Please note these Moti Ari Table Runners are made for Myakka using traditional methods in the rural villages of the Rajasthan. Due to the handmade nature of this product, every piece is completely unique in design and colours may vary.

Rated 5.0/5 based on 33 customer reviews
Moti Ari Table Runners
5.0 

average customer review

(33 customer reviews)

5 star
 
29 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- City Of Bristol 27 Nov 2016

Dining table rinner

Looks good in the dining room with other myakka furniture. Quite bling so good for Christmas.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Nov 2016

all that glitters

this table runner is amazing ,I cant stop touching it or looking at it ,it lights up the dining room Love it

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Aug 2016

outstanding

I was absolutely stunned when I opened the runner out. The colours were perfect, exactly what I wanted. Been wanting one of these for years but only just got a dining table last week. So thrilled with the way it looks.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 4 / 5
- Staffordshire 17 Jul 2016

Beautiful and very well made

This is not quite long enough for my eight seater table and I feel that the seat pads are probably enough colour. But I may keep it yet as it would look good draped over a bookcase or cabinet.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 05 Jul 2016

Red table runner

This is a very fine runner, extremely decorative. Thr reason I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it's a lot more glittery than I expected from seeing the images on the website. This is simply a matter of taste and many people would be delighted with so much bling. I would have preferred more fabric in varied shades of red to be on display, rather than having the fabric encrusted with quite so many sparkling beads. (Perhaps in future Myakka could offer a "more bling" or "less bling" version of the product.) Nevertheless, it's a beautiful, most unusual runner and has already been much admired by visitors.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 30 Jun 2016

Beautiful table runner

Really pleased with this item - absolutely beautiful

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 23 May 2016

Moti Ari table runner

This arrived very quickly and I am thrilled with it. It is beautifully detailed and exceptional value for money.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 24 Mar 2016

Beautiful table runner

Our house is beginning to look like a Myakka show room! So much furniture, rugs, lights, bedspreads and now this beautiful table runner. The service is so personal and efficient with phone calls to confirm and arrange deliveries etc. Even the delivery lads were fantastic!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Mar 2016

Glamour in the kitchen

Absolutely beautiful

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- North Ayrshire 20 Jan 2016

lovely

lovely item of three i ordered. all beautiful

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Argyll 11 Dec 2015

table runner

Beautiful table runner that will set off the Christmas celebrations! Thankyou for reducing the postage to my area , that was a lovely surprise as I did think it was a bit pricey. Will definately return to your site in the future cant wait for all my friends to see my gorgeous table runner!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Oct 2015

Table runners

This was bought for a present - recipient delighted with them - so colourful

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.