Cookies on Myakka
The Myakka website uses cookies – they are essential in order to support your online shopping experience. By continuing to use and browse this website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Should you wish to change your cookie settings, you can read more here.
Newsletter Signup
0345 460 3122 My accountCustomer Reviews | Request a catalogue | Call us on: 
FREE standard Delivery Order now for Christmas delivery

Moti Ari Wall Hanging A stunning, nine patch wall hanging adorned with hand stitched detail a centre piece for every home. Please note, every one of these fair trade wall hangings is completely unique in design with varying colours, embellishments and patterns.  

Hanging pole not included.  

Rated 5.0/5 based on 21 customer reviews
Moti Ari Wall Hanging
5.0 

average customer review

(21 customer reviews)

5 star
 
20 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 
Sort by
Per page > View all
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 May 2016

Just fabulous

This wall hanging is beautiful, it looks really great in low light/candle light because of the sparkles, everyone loves it and can't stop staring at it. Myakka service great as always.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Stoke On Trent 22 Feb 2016

Lovely

This is a very pretty wall hanging. I wanted it to cover a connecting door that I did not use and it does the job perfectly.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 16 Jan 2016

Moti Ari Wall hanging

Good value. Looks exactly like it does on line. Lovely vibrant colours., its made of natural fabrics so will hang it out of the sun to avoid fading.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
4.0   Product rating 4 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Tyne And Wear 15 Sep 2015

Beautiful, but.....

I have several Myakka products and love all of them, this included, but unfortunately mine has faded significantly. I've had it 4 years now but over that time the black borders have steadily faded and are now, quite evenly, a light brown! Its a shame because when black it was stunning, caught everyone's attention and complimented our black wood-burning stove/chimney as well as the black curtain pole it hangs from in our garden room - which gets very little direct sunlight (only from about 5:30pm at the height of summer & only for a few short weeks and not even on the wall this hangs on). I would definitely recommend one because when new they are absolutely gorgeous, just be careful where you hang it to make sure it lasts would be my advice.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Myakka Comment: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the border Moti Ari Wall Hanging has faded. The dye that is used in a natural dye so occasionally colours can fade. If you would like to discuss this any further please contact a member of our customer service team on 0345 460 3122 and we will be happy to help.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Aug 2015

Moti Ari Wall Hanging, beautiful, & Myakka's great service.

There was a slight problem of discolouration that bothered me with the first hanging sent. When I phoned to say so the member of staff (Clare/ Claire) was completely understanding, charming and very helpful. Despite my anxieties about returning goods, an exchange was arranged and it could not have been easier. I wish to thank the member of staff for all her work and patience. The wall hanging sparkles and brightens up the dining area with its lovely colours, and is a real pleasure.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- Middlesex 23 Apr 2015

Wall hanging

A wonderful vibrant wall hanging. Very pleased with this purchase.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 22 Jan 2015

Mori wall hanging

Beautiful piece. Good quality and prompt delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 19 Dec 2014

Moti Ari Wall Hanging

Wall hanging is good quality and looks as good as the picture on the website. Very quick delivery.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Oct 2014

Love it!

I absolutely love this. I have been wanting it for ages and when I saw it was in the sale...I snapped it up. It's good quality, fabulous colours, nice and big...just brill!

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 06 Aug 2014

Wall Hanging

Beautiful colours - looks good in my dining room & compliments my collection of African 'stuff''. Excellent purchase from Myaka as usual, have brought quite a few items from them now & I'm sure I will be buying more in the future.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Apr 2014

moti ari

Purchased the moti ari table runner, place mats and wall hanging.All I can say is fabulous quality and uniquely beautiful to look at in my home.

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
5.0   Product rating 5 / 5    Service rating 5 / 5
- 14 Jan 2013

mori wall hanging

fast delivery. gorgeous product,exceeded my expectations,

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful, did you? yes no
Read more reviews
Myakka Ltd, Tythings Commercial Centre, Wincanton, BA9 9EQ, registered in England and Wales, Company Reg No 459 2999
© 2016 Myakka.co.uk. Myakka is a registered trademark.